Calligaris Furniture-Any reviews

Tedlhw

Thinking of getting either the Odyssey or Orbital.

Like to get comments and reviews from bros here.

Anyone use callagris furniture before?

Lasting or not? Any issues?

The legs are 'double chromed' according to the sales person.

Any rusting issues?

Izzit one of those design very chio, but 1 year got to change kind?

Very few comments online lei.

using their dining table for the past 2 years. no problem. calligaris is considered the more affordable brand when compared with other european brand.

Their moving parts are ok? Phew..

I just dun like things to keep breaking down..

Usually i dun trust chrome plated stuff one..

Anyway just i placed the order liao, lunch time, so no good also bo pian liao...

Thanks, anyway.

You have any other good brands to recommend?

Am not very well versed with these stuff.

Got to get a few more items.

Along calligaris price range one... not too ex type...

buying furniture for your home really depends on your budget and your style n taste. so its diffcult for me to recommend any brands to you. but the saying of "you get what you pay" is always true. so happy shopping.....