Any nice late night drinking places in the west side?

Little_prince

hi guys.

any recommendations for nice west side drinking places ( around jurong etc). preferably open til late night?

east side got a lot, but west side no idea at all....

would prefer not to go holland V due to crowd and parking problem.

thanks!

hi guys.

any recommendations for nice west side drinking places ( around jurong etc). preferably open til late night?

east side got a lot, but west side no idea at all....

would prefer not to go holland V due to crowd and parking problem.

thanks!

Rail Mall, Al ameen............ [rolleyes] ...eh you moved to wifey's place liao ah [laugh] ?

U can try the bird park there. There is a place for ppl going prawning. Not sure if there got sell alcohol. Thou I saw a pub just nearby.

There is also a pub inside Faber gardens near west coast n one inside hong long gardens if I remember.

Cheers ^_^

raffles marina till 12 midnight

taman jurong coffeeshop s11...24hrs?

some Lat sup bar around jurong bowl...till late [cool]

raffles marina till 12 midnight

taman jurong coffeeshop s11...24hrs?

some Lat sup bar around jurong bowl...till late [cool]

you mean lsb still exist in spore? [confused]

Rail Mall, Al ameen............ [rolleyes] ...eh you moved to wifey's place liao ah [laugh] ?

haha. no lah. weekends are here mah.

some time at night meet friend go out , no where to go... si bei sianz...

U can try the bird park there. There is a place for ppl going prawning. Not sure if there got sell alcohol. Thou I saw a pub just nearby.

There is also a pub inside Faber gardens near west coast n one inside hong long gardens if I remember.

Cheers ^_^

ooh... bird park... sounds interesting

i got a friend recommended farm mart too... but location si bei off... but wine is rather cheap and got makan cze char etc

there used to be a pub on the 2nd floor of fairway club in tamah jurong.........i think sld still be there

also one next to tung lok restaurant at arena country club in upper jurong road................

there used to be a pub on the 2nd floor of fairway club in tamah jurong.........i think sld still be there

also one next to tung lok restaurant at arena country club in upper jurong road................

Errrrr......how abt LSBs and KTVs??? [laugh]

KTV ..............i think got 2 on the 2nd floor of the last time crocodile farm .....................I think got one at next to the taman jurong sheng siong............

LSB i no know liao...............never like that tho...........