Biggest amount picked up from floor

Mllcg

how much?  

67 members have voted

1. 1. .

• others(pls state)

how much was your biggest "loot" u ever picked up in one "attempt"?

link to other 10 cent in drain thread [laugh]

Edited by Mllcg

knn.. got $50 and above one ah.. hahaha.. kns. .I kena $1 only so far..

have ar.. singapore got 1k and 10k note. lol

When i was in pri school...me & my older cousin picked up an envelope on a cold wet day in bedok..

it contained few hundred S$, few hundreds US$, travellers cheques etc...i suspect owner dropped it while running away from rain & he was going on a holiday.

total amount 1k+, juz imagine the amount of cash on the hands of 2 pri sch kids in 1980s...we felt like we struck lottery...blew it away on arcade, toys, nintendo set etc. Went back kena caned by parents for dishonesty cause they wondering how we got $$ buy nintendo..& we had to reveal the truth.

lucky nvr threw the nintendo away.

Once picked up $1000 while in secondary school from an ATM. Managed to return the $$$ to the man who withdrew the $$$ as there was a transaction slip.

one of my staff picked up a $10k note on the floor

$30000

student wana pay school fee,then he kana scold by Discipline Master jiak lak..i found at basketball court..

anyway always found $ on floor, the students dont even bother take a look

Edited by Freestylers09

$30000

student wana pay school fee,then he kana scold by Discipline Master jiak lak..i found at basketball court..

anyway always found $ on floor, the students dont even bother take a look

RMB? pay in cash?

SGD..coz student parent usually give them cash..

got once also found wallet with 3.4k inside,drop liao they seems nvm also..

another time we raid classrooms during the PE lesson ,see they anyhow put their items without locking into lockers

found 30 IP4, 12 SG 2, 10+ ipad from 4 classrooms. market value also 30-40k i guess

all confiscated 1 month.. [laugh]