Conversation with PM

Yr1985

Ppl here damn funny. You can always switch channel or turn off the tv. Why so angry? :D

Whoever pm wants to hold conversation with is ok with me. If I hold a talk I also hope my friends & supporters come and support me. I couldn't care less about my arch enemies & hate-fans so why would I even invite them? I would be an idiot to even think about inviting them.

The thing about tv is that they put the best for ppl to see so that ppl will watch. And what ppl are watching may not be exactly real or true. If any show ppl think it's not watchable...just dun watch lor. I know I didn't.

I off my tv after looking at the audience. -_-

Thing is, if they want to manipulate the way the discussion is done, please do it in a weekday afternoon. Don't broadcast it in the prime time at night. I wanna watch movie. [laugh]

Quite a lot of sediments actually, with all the grassroots people around :D

Wait, was that really supposed to be a typo? :blink:

I like your sense of humus. :D

How you know it's me!

Probably my last post before kenna banned

Hi Karter, nice to see you again. [wave]

So based on your posting of the list of participants, it seems really there are not customers. [:(]

Hi Karter, nice to see you again. [wave]

So based on your posting of the list of participants, it seems really there are not customers. [:(]

Hey your license kena ganton , you sit train har ? [:p]

I only post picture to help people know the audience nia...

like that also wrong? :D

Which part of my reply did I say it was wrong? POINT IT OUT? You wanna start again?

Everyone deserves a second chance.

Huh! Looks who's talking.... [laugh]

Then those fellow parked at your HDB service road you also should give chance lah...

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You tell me, those kind of idiots how to give chance? :D