Legoland

Dfx16

3 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

surprise they can tahan so long....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

rental cheap cheap niah

Think Puteri Harbour GG except for the marina.

3 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

rental cheap cheap niah

Think Puteri Harbour GG except for the marina.

good place to bring small 3 and hide for a few days....[:p][laugh][laugh]

36 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

BTW, Sanrio Hello Kitty Town is closing end of this year.

We went there few months ago during a 2d1n stay at puteri harbour.  Guess no more next time liao.. 😟

Only went to Legoland with my wife. Nvr been to Hello Kitty land. Is this place nice for a 18 mths kid? Any place to stay nearby?

2 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Only went to Legoland with my wife. Nvr been to Hello Kitty land. Is this place nice for a 18 mths kid? Any place to stay nearby?

try the airbnb at Teega Residences, near to kitty, or the hotel/service apartment at kittyland itself. 

47 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

BTW, Sanrio Hello Kitty Town is closing end of this year.

This place is only suitable for toddlers.  There are too many amusement parks in JB.

Another one is Angry Bird Park ...... see how long they can last.

6 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Should be nice if your kid loves Bob the Builder,  Thomas & Friends, Barney, Hello Kitty and etc.

There's a hotel beside Hello Kitty Town - Jen Hotel Puteri if I am not wrong.

57 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

good place to bring small 3 and hide for a few days....[:p][laugh][laugh]

I liked the Starbucks there. Very big and spacious with nice scenery yet bo lang one. Very quiet and peaceful. 

No see small three small four or even meimei when I was there. Only saw families with strollers in tow. 

59 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Thomas town on top got a mini train ride. Also hello kitty has some turning cup ride and also some small sets.
Also got some simple craftwork or the scheduled mascot shows. 

55 minutes ago, Dleodleo said:

This place is only suitable for toddlers.  There are too many amusement parks in JB.

Another one is Angry Bird Park ...... see how long they can last.

The thomas town on top quite fun leh. My kids can do the amusement rides multiple times.

I've not been to angry bird park. Worth a visit?

1 hour ago, Daniu82 said:

Hotel Jen is right next to Hello Kitty land n right beside harbour.. but a bit pricey. We stayed at Fraser Place which is 2 min drive away but not convenient to walk anywhere.  We had a 2 bedroom suite for 4 adults + 1 kid. Room was good, breakfast also good, but pool was pathetic.

3 hours ago, Lala81 said:

The thomas town on top quite fun leh. My kids can do the amusement rides multiple times.

I've not been to angry bird park. Worth a visit?

Dun knw leh.  Nvr been there.  I see like nothing.

Some reviews from bloggers:

https://www.littledayout.com/2018/11/13/angry-birds-activity-park-in-johor-bahru-active-indoors/

http://bpdgtravels.blogspot.com/2014/11/experiencing-new-angry-birds-activity.html?m=1