Any NBA fans?

Scion

Omg!! I got stalker! Anyways, i am out of action for the next 2-3 months cos just added a new member to my family and this new member really a handful.

act we alr playing every wed so kind of hard to squeeze another day to play....hey why dun u all come and join the wed games? location confirmed convenient for u and @fcw75, although mayb further for @acemundo and @justgoodtrades.

text me if keen, we can form a mcf team there hehe......btw its "our standard" so dun worry except for @justgoodtrades - he is competition standard, I just realised he lately won some competition.... [thumbsup]

What time on Wednesday ah? I forgot...

bro, last year also got new member, this year again new member. Wah you damn productive sia. Our govt loves people like you !!  [laugh]

No lah no lah. The last time (last year) we met, my wife was just pregnant and that was why i need to go off earlier. Then the new member came out this year.  [laugh]

hehe ok.  I do love to join but now with 3 kids at home even tougher to sneak out.  but then maybe when my eldest kid is another 1-2 years older, I can bring him along hehe.

you guys usually play at bedok reservoir on wed?  can pm me your number?  I think I have got Othello's number but would be good to have another one as backup so that when I happen to be free I  will text you guys and drop by.

ya bro....every wed without fail....the guys totally treat it like hall pass [smash]

pm u...but act he more on than me hehe

What time on Wednesday ah? I forgot...

730 start....starting this wed?? [:p]

ya bro....every wed without fail....the guys totally treat it like hall pass [smash]

Hi bro, do you guys still have meet up?

The best way to get hall pass is drive uber. That's what I did...haha.

Hi bro, do you guys still have meet up?

The best way to get hall pass is drive uber. That's what I did...haha.

no bro the bball guys we havnt met up....jus text me when u free on wed and wanna play....

be careful #personal indiscretion haha

no bro the bball guys we havnt met up....jus text me when u free on wed and wanna play....

be careful #personal indiscretion haha

Hahaha, just saying.

I meant the kopi meetup you told me before with bro tigerwoods, etc.

Hahaha, just saying.

I meant the kopi meetup you told me before with bro tigerwoods, etc.

sorry bro missed your reply.....

oh TW ah....he is our ring leader hehe....ya stil have kopi.....

ya bro....every wed without fail....the guys totally treat it like hall pass [smash]

How about this wed?

this wed have but u will know only me cos Othello self ban one week due to hfmd in his house.....responsible dude....to family and to his bball kakis. [thumbsup]

Mind share the location of the MCF Bball gathering cum Lopo session?

hi its not really a formal mcf bball thing....that was like some months back.

now jus jio them to play if they wan on wed nights at bedok area.

this wed have but u will know only me cos Othello self ban one week due to hfmd in his house.....responsible dude....to family and to his bball kakis. [thumbsup]

hi its not really a formal mcf bball thing....that was like some months back.

now jus jio them to play if they wan on wed nights at bedok area.

Roger will drop by for a game or two soon

Kobe 60 points in his final game.

Golden State 73-9. new record holder.

Gosh, Stephen Curry 402 3-pointers in a season. 

Golden State Warriors has gone 21-0 and nobody in MCF bats an eyelid :D

the GSW has broken 20yo MJ and Bulls' record of 72-10, and nobody in MCF, except Lala81 and me, bats an eyelid [sleeping]

looks like in MCF,soccer is way more popular than basketball

the GSW has broken 20yo MJ and Bulls' record of 72-10, and nobody in MCF, except Lala81 and me, bats an eyelid [sleeping]

looks like in MCF,soccer is way more popular than basketball

Actually i don't follow anymore also. 

Just that these particular news interest me.

I think a main issue is that the games happen during work hours here in SG, so definitely popularity is down.

And the league is very long, 80 games really?

30 teams should be at most 60 games right.