Any NBA fans?

Scion

Though im lakers fans, but this year I think spurs will win.

NBA playoffs here again.

Any prediction of this year NBA champion?

I hope San Antonio Spurs can win this year before Tim Duncan retire.

Been a fan of the Spurs since David Robinson days.

Spurs win NBA title!

Duncan's 5th title... his legacy is confirmed and he can retire with glory now

as for Heat, LB James may leave, or Heat may dump Wade and replace him with Melo....

Go Spurs Go!

Very happy for them.

me too!!!! spurs all the way!!!

I am anything but Miami haha

but spurs really played very well last 2 games and it was some more a collective effort..the points contributed by players were well spread out unlike Miami who only depended on James.

Edited by Acemundo

The Heat dynasty is crumbling

maybe Spurs will not be the same too if Duncan decides to retire

time for LA Clippers to mount a serious challenge!!

me too!!!! spurs all the way!!!

I am anything but Miami haha

but spurs really played very well last 2 games and it was some more a collective effort..the points contributed by players were well spread out unlike Miami who only depended on James.

Yep, the Spurs bench is very deep.

The Heat dynasty is crumbling

maybe Spurs will not be the same too if Duncan decides to retire

time for LA Clippers to mount a serious challenge!!

Don't worry. They will build the team around Kawhi Leonard. He's the future of SAS.

Clippers and OKC are definitely 2 teams to look out for. Pacers are too inconsistent.

Yep, the Spurs bench is very deep.

Don't worry. They will build the team around Kawhi Leonard. He's the future of SAS.

Clippers and OKC are definitely 2 teams to look out for. Pacers are too inconsistent.

this kawahi really looks good and consistent....then the rest like mills and green also take turns to knock down the shots. for spurs, they don't even need their big three to be firing on all cylinders......whereas for heat, they needed all three, but they really got 1 who did so.

Yeah, coach popp said they will build the team around him. He's only 23.

Patty mills damn on form in today's game.

Ya lor, only James played well today. The other two damn jialat.

got a feeling the Big 3 will reduce their salaries to lure Melo over

New Big 3 (LBJ, Melo, Bosh) with Wade as backup (Wade really declines a lot in the past 2 years)

Cleveland is now the hot favourite [sleeping]

The new Big 3: Lebron, Irving and Kevin Love

Cleveland is now the hot favourite [sleeping]

The new Big 3: Lebron, Irving and Kevin Love

Dont worry. The Spurs will whip them into submission.............again. [:p]

sorry ah, lend this thread to ask -

I'm currently playing bball every wednesday at Bedok Reservoir( our grp mainly ah laos in our late 30s). Looking for kakis .....

PM me if interested [;)]

sorry ah, lend this thread to ask -

I'm currently playing bball every wednesday at Bedok Reservoir( our grp mainly ah laos in our late 30s). Looking for kakis .....

PM me if interested [;)]

Wed night what time bro?

I also ah lao late 30s...haha. Half court I suppose?

Full court I no stamina liao.

Wed night what time bro?

I also ah lao late 30s...haha. Half court I suppose?

Full court I no stamina liao.

abt 7.30pm

Full court is for 20+ young punks lah <_< I tried once few years back and almost died [laugh]

this thread no updates for long time liao...

so here goes...

it's the playoff series round 2 now:

Memphis Grizzles leads Golden State Warriors 2-1

LA Clippers leads Houston Rockets 2-1

Washington Wizards leads Atlanta Hawks 2-1

Chicago Bulls leads Cleveland Cavaliers 2-1