TNP 2012 New Face Winner

Ahtong

Looks like Sun Ho [lipsrsealed]

ST_20121005_PICNEWFACE_3328587e.jpgnp5101e.jpg

She has a face with an international appeal. Slit eyes, a big mouth and Mickey Mouse ears - that was how celebrity hairstylist and judge Addy Lee described this year's winner of The New Paper New Face, Miss Sharin Keong.

The 20-year-old Ngee Ann Polytechnic student beat 19 girls yesterday at Takashimaya Square to clinch the award.

She will receive a cash prize of $10,000 and a feature in Seventeen magazine.

"I really didn't expect to win. I didn't even prepare for it. I just came and treated it like another fashion show," she said.

I think 1st Runner up should have won

ST_20121005_PIXNEWFACE05GRW3_3328579e.jpg

Edited by Ahtong

WTF lidat oso can win.

I put on a wig and some make up,

anytime i prettier than her.

I think all the judges taste macam scdf peter lim

Edited by Yahgo22

Looks like Sun Ho [lipsrsealed]

She has a face with an international appeal. Slit eyes, a big mouth and Mickey Mouse ears - that was how celebrity hairstylist and judge Addy Lee described this year's winner of The New Paper New Face, Miss Sharin Keong.

The 20-year-old Ngee Ann Polytechnic student beat 19 girls yesterday at Takashimaya Square to clinch the award.

She will receive a cash prize of $10,000 and a feature in Seventeen magazine.

"I really didn't expect to win. I didn't even prepare for it. I just came and treated it like another fashion show," she said.

I think 1st Runner up should have won

CMI, worst than CS [sweatdrop]

How come the 1st runner-up didn't win huh? [confused]

KNN! TS boh ho.......make me no appetite to take my breakfast liao....... [sweatdrop]

CMI, worst than CS [sweatdrop]

If she CS, then nobody will get into trouble.

That a guarantee

Anyway, u r insulting CS.

Next year i go change sex and join this contest.

Sure i be top 3. :D:D

Edited by Yahgo22

How come the 1st runner-up didn't win huh? [confused]

KNN! TS boh ho.......make me no appetite to take my breakfast liao....... [sweatdrop]

Call CPIB investiagte

walau.... she ask someone to take her first ar?

I think he didn't mean it as a compliment. Edited by Mockngbrd

WTF this shemale is thinking?

Big mouth? good to suck XXXX. That's insulting [laugh]

Edited by Mcf777