How safe is your MSCP???

Today went to the car, and realised it was not locked. Damn car, driver side was open for last 2 days [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

Got a shock and nothing taken from the car.

Before you all think otherwise, no, it was not this car [grin]

funeral_volvo_hearse_singapore_casket_co_pte_ltd2011_07_19_13_09.jpg

OR, I am damn lucky. Cashcard and all intact. Well, teaches me a lesson to alwes check car before walking off. Took forgranted that the comfort access would take care of it... [bounce2] [bounce2]

You mean your doesn't have any alarm or autolock function if all the doors are closed and not locked after some time?

Perhaps you might want to consider asking the workshop to install such system on your ride?

A few times I forgotten to lock too and my car alarm tripped and then it autolocked afterwards.......

You mean your doesn't have any alarm or autolock function if all the doors are closed and not locked after some time?

Perhaps you might want to consider asking the workshop to install such system on your ride?

A few times I forgotten to lock too and my car alarm tripped and then it autolocked afterwards.......

i no believe in alarm wan. If no key, car cannot start. Immobiliser in place.

But at least for the door autolock mah........getting old liao, forgetful liao leh........ [laugh]

Today went to the car, and realised it was not locked. Damn car, driver side was open for last 2 days [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

OR, I am damn lucky. Cashcard and all intact. Well, teaches me a lesson to alwes check car before walking off. Took forgranted that the comfort access would take care of it... [bounce2] [bounce2]

You stay in atas place, why you worry? [laugh]

no, he stays in places where no humans dare to wander around [laugh] [laugh]

That's like the most atas of all. Or maybe the most bawah. [laugh]

Maybe his cashcard is denominated in Hell Money. [laugh][laugh]

Oi, pundek, true or not? :D

That's like the most atas of all. Or maybe the most bawah. [laugh]

Maybe his cashcard is denominated in Hell Money. [laugh][laugh]

Oi, pundek, true or not? :D

[laugh] ya, where i stay, u need a certain freq to communicate....knn...

yes, i use mcf hellcard

Oh....so the car that you forgot to lock must be those made of paper......... [laugh]

yes, i use mcf hellcard

Nobody touches those money u left lying on the grass too. -_-

KNN............take your cashcard ..................wait tio dream by you...............not worth it lah........... [laugh]

yah...........those did not go back after the chinese 7th month always hang around his car to take care for him................what is there to worry............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and most of the time.................humans cannot see his car............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

But at least for the door autolock mah........getting old liao, forgetful liao leh........ [laugh]

What if you forgot your key, left it inside the car and the car autolock thereafter?

That's why there's a spare key loh...... [laugh]

But so far I've neber kena.......while waiting, wind down the window and off the engine........doors didn't autolock nor alarm sound.......prob 'cos key still plugged in....... [:p]