Tailor/custom made shirts & trousers

Mugen85

lol i very simple one niah. Some of my work shirts are really old liao. Lol > 10 years.

Nowadays cos my clinic the central AC doesn't start until 10+ am, i tend to buy short sleeve shirts from van heusen LOL.

lol i very simple one niah. Some of my work shirts are really old liao. Lol > 10 years.

Nowadays cos my clinic the central AC doesn't start until 10+ am, i tend to buy short sleeve shirts from van heusen LOL.

Can buy during g2000 sales, they have some nice shirts

Around 800 - 900 Baht.

Oh ok, still cheaper in china :D

Zegna makes very nice suit even for Asian bodies. The quality of the wool is very good as they explained that they have 1st pick over the finest wool.

But abit pricey.  [:(]  

Can buy during g2000 sales, they have some nice shirts

Do they have short sleeve?

G2000 shirt sleeves are too short for me. Dunno how @adrianli gets into them, considering hes 8-9cm taller than me lol.

Zegna makes very nice suit even for Asian bodies. The quality of the wool is very good as they explained that they have 1st pick over the finest wool.

Lol. 

I've seen the fabrics that some of these high end suits used. Indeed different. Even normal tailor, use these fabrics in SG, would already be more than >1k liao.

But abit pricey. [:(]

U super atas de [:p]

Oh ok, still cheaper in china :D

So cheap? 

I thought china stuff nowadays is quite expensive. 

Lol some of the children shoes on Tb are 30 + SGD.

U super atas de [:p]

I'm also very charitable. Don't believe ask @Radx

Lol. 

I've seen the fabrics that some of these high end suits used. Indeed different. Even normal tailor, use these fabrics in SG, would already be more than >1k liao.

Yep but wool more for cooler weather. If wearing in Singapore I think can buy more breathable material.

Thanks Pinobii

BKK i do about sgd 40+ a shirt

Remember to tell them exactly how u like your shirts to be, collar, tight fit, loose fit etc

So cheap?

I thought china stuff nowadays is quite expensive.

Lol some of the children shoes on Tb are 30 + SGD.

Yes confirmed only 20 max for a shirt

Not all things on tb are cheap

Do they have short sleeve?

G2000 shirt sleeves are too short for me. Dunno how @adrianli gets into them, considering hes 8-9cm taller than me lol.

I wear size 17 for G2000 shirts. Not all their shirts have this size. But the problem is it is long and very loose fitting. Makes me look fat. [laugh]  I dont have a beer belly.

Yep but wool more for cooler weather. If wearing in Singapore I think can buy more breathable material.

donation of yor sperm not counted hor...

@vratenza say one

Keke...U always sponsor his meals huh [laugh]

Wow, your post and @Radx earlier's reply made me blushed  :wub:

Such coincidence   [laugh]

On a serious note, someone great once told me not to tell the whole world what good I have done. So it's better that I tarik now lah.

PS: How I wish I can praise my own post sometimes  [laugh]

Edited by Weez911

Wow, your post and @Radx earlier's reply made me blushed :wub:

Such coincidence [grin]

On a serious note, someone great once told me not to tell the whole world what good I have done. So it's better that I tarik now lah.

Haha...ya...when u link the two posts [laugh] [laugh]

I trust when u say u r charitable

I give u my bank account shortly okie :grin:

Remember to tell them exactly how u like your shirts to be, collar, tight fit, loose fit etc

Yes confirmed only 20 max for a shirt

Not all things on tb are cheap

I see.

Ok lah. Cheaper than SG can liao.

Somethings are cheaper on amazon.

I wear size 17 for G2000 shirts. Not all their shirts have this size. But the problem is it is long and very loose fitting. Makes me look fat. [laugh]  I dont have a beer belly.

hmmm i wore 17 also. Haha have a fat neck.

Think proportionally my arms are longer.

I could only wear VH before Zara came along. I only have 1 gold lion shirt.

I see.

Ok lah. Cheaper than SG can liao.

Somethings are cheaper on amazon.

Ya, yesterday went John little ps, nothing much

That time went sk can't rem if it's metro closing down sale, nothing much too

The best closing down sale I have been was the metro at Far East, the deals were good

Wool suit is overkill in an office environment.

I only use Wool overcoat on my way to work.