Darren Gets a Smooth Shave

Mustank

post-25827-1350606941_thumb.jpgI also wanna go cut hair there and bring my kids too!!! Don't cut, no more chance liao [:(] Edited by Mustank

I also wanna go cut hair there and bring my kids too!!! Don't cut, no more chance liao [:(]

I will wait for enterprising prc XMM to set up stall n cut my hair in back lane :D

I also wanna go cut hair there and bring my kids too!!! Don't cut, no more chance liao [:(]

It will be banned very soon.

Once it's out in the newspaper, gahmen people will descend on the place and round up the suspect operating illegal business and not paying for licence.

It will be banned very soon.

Once it's out in the newspaper, gahmen people will descend on the place and round up the suspect operating illegal business and not paying for licence.

Why so heartless? Just an old man making a small living! [:(]

You know how this country is..

Once a "good" thing is exposed, it's gone in 60 seconds.

That's where you are wrong man. Can send children to study in Australia is no small living. :D

aiyah last time sg currency stronger than au mah, somemore old man may have scrimp and saved like a madman [grouphug]

You know how this country is..

Once a "good" thing is exposed, it's gone in 60 seconds.

+1

When the papers covered the unique lifestyle enjoyed in the SLA enclaves in Seletar airbase, Portsdown, etc rents went up......

Very often in this little island, publicity is a very bad thing.

+1

When the papers covered the unique lifestyle enjoyed in the SLA enclaves in Seletar airbase, Portsdown, etc rents went up......

Very often in this little island, publicity is a very bad thing.

like phua kang tao? :D aka picha lobang? :D