Suggestion: Having a topic under travel?

Dleodleo

I am wondering would it be better to have a heading for travel under General so we could post everything about travel there. Easier for us to search and read like Road trips.

Just a suggestion only. :D

I am wondering would it be better to have a heading for travel under General so we could post everything about travel there. Easier for us to search and read like Road trips.

no use de... you know why? because alot people dun bother to see what folder is applicable and post in the correct folder..

a good case in point is yourself actually [lipsrsealed]

MCF feedback and suggestion folder

There IS a section for ROAD TRIP already, please find.

i think he means a travel folder similar to road trip folder [laugh]

still can post there mah, need travel forum go tripadvisor lor [laugh]

but not taking road.... maybe going by air leh... so we should have a air trip folder [:p]

i need one folder on rail, cos i am going on one in december ^_^

I think we need a folder for

a) Malaysia

b) Thailand

c) Taiwan

d) Asia Ex-Japan

e) Japan

f) North america

g) Europe

h) Others [:)]

004-trip-advisor.jpg

I think we need a folder for

a) Malaysia

b) Thailand

c) Taiwan

d) Asia Ex-Japan

e) Japan

f) North america

g) Europe

h) Others [:)]

For Malaysia, press 1. For Thailand, press 2. For Taiwan, press 3, For Asia Ex-Japan, press 4...

Reminds me of calling MINDEF for out of country notification.

For Malaysia, press 1. For Thailand, press 2. For Taiwan, press 3, For Asia Ex-Japan, press 4...

Reminds me of calling MINDEF for out of country notification.

Now can use internet. Why call? :o

no use de... you know why? because alot people dun bother to see what folder is applicable and post in the correct folder..

a good case in point is yourself actually [lipsrsealed]

MCF feedback and suggestion folder

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] I cannot find that is why i posted here. haahahahahah. I love travelling thus it be easier for me to read everything on travelling under one section like other forum mah haahahahah.

I read MCF road trips forum almost everyday de ahahahahah

Sidenote: tripadvisor is awesome for accomodations and certain destination reviews.

I agree. [thumbsup]

I always post my review after every stay. :D