ITB100HD feedback

Refresher76

4th Gear

Just tried using VLC player and can see my video liao.........beri clear and I'm happy with it so far...... [drivingcar]

I had also DIY myself to route and hide the cables......... [:p]

btw, how do I adjust the time as it seems to be on Korea time zone....... [confused]

Edited by WTF

4th Gear

But have you downloaded the latest codec?

I managed to view it using the VLC player as well as the BlackBox video player........ :D

Just tried using VLC player and can see my video liao.........beri clear and I'm happy with it so far...... [drivingcar]

I had also DIY myself to route and hide the cables......... [:p]

btw, how do I adjust the time as it seems to be on Korea time zone....... [confused]

set GMT+8 lor

4th Gear

set GMT+8 lor

I set it on the BlackBox Player liao, so will it set the cam when I insert the SD card? [confused]

Yesh. The settings will change once the cam reads the card.

Was hoping that you will buy ITB. I waited quite a while for negative user feedback to surface. After almost a year, nothing negative, I took the plunge.

I'm also very happy with mine.

Edited by Sabian

4th Gear

Yesh. The settings will change once the cam reads the card.

Was hoping that you will buy ITB. I waited quite a while for negative user feedback to surface. After almost a year, nothing negative, I took the plunge.

I'm also very happy with mine.

I'm happy so far with it for its clarity as well as the great response and assistance from the seller, apart from the bloody SpeedPost c--k-up........ [laugh]

btw, saw on the player that the Google Map is in Korean language. Anyway to change it to English???

Edited by WTF

I set it on the BlackBox Player liao, so will it set the cam when I insert the SD card? [confused]

Yup....press OK...then insert and record, take out and chk...sure can! [:p]

4th Gear

Yup....press OK...then insert and record, take out and chk...sure can! [:p]

how to embed my video here ah? I would like to share my virgin video and see if my cam mounted tio boh........ [blush][:p]

Follow the instruction to embed...if not u post the link here I embed for u..... [:p]

Edited by Axela525

I'm happy so far with it for its clarity as well as the great response and assistance from the seller, apart from the bloody SpeedPost c--k-up........ [laugh]

btw, saw on the player that the Google Map is in Korean language. Anyway to change it to English???

I can't recall if can change language settings or not.

I bo chap the map bec I just want the recording to be clear for insurance submission if required.

4th Gear

Follow the instruction to embed...if not u post the link here I embed for u..... [:p]

tried but got nothing leh.......my link as below....

Edited by WTF

4th Gear

kum siah beri much, bro...... [wave]

I hope my camera is mounted correctly........ [:p]

kum siah beri much, bro...... [wave]

I hope my camera is mounted correctly........ [:p]

Np bro...looks ok....wiper need to change... [laugh]

4th Gear

Np bro...looks ok....wiper need to change... [laugh]

I just changed 1 month ago....... [bigcry]