Earn $7k as a cabbie!

Donut, ai mai? We take licence together?

Today's sunday times had a full page article that some are earning $6-7k, and sunday still off.

Hmmm. another retirement option for me nia.... [laugh] [laugh]

Muhammad Hasnor Hashim, 32, says he earns $7,000 a month. He is among a new breed of younger cabbies who say that if you work hard and work smart, there's never a shortage of passengers.

Haha he sure get marked by fellow TD for his big mouth!haha

7k bring Hm or what

the main article says after.....

Think it is a good venture, but watch the night shifts as you may get shady characters.

Afterall, we love driving. It should be a breeze

Think it is a good venture, but watch the night shifts as you may get shady characters.

you ARE the shady one we should look out for!!

er...gayfark......esp your kind [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] cb....nothing better to do kacau me ah....

I think diff leh, we drive is for freedom and privacy. the only bonus is young passionate couple.haha Shady character dangerous leh

Wonder if he pull a lot of stunt like taxi booking, SQ stewardess ferry service and hide and seek in order to make that much

Edited by Rustyz

er...gayfark......esp your kind [laugh] [laugh] [laugh] cb....nothing better to do kacau me ah....

knn i hope u get rape by gay boys if u were to become taxi driver.. <_<

[laugh] [laugh] cb....i see you i call polis first then collect you..make sure they can trace my call and whereabouts.....knn [:p]

7K is gross lah, haven deduct off the rental, diesel & etc.... most taxi driver whoe drove 6 days week x 12 hrs shift (incl break, meal & etc) is getting around 3K-4K... more than 7K?? possible, unless driving full shift plus no off....

[laugh] [laugh] cb....i see you i call polis first then collect you..make sure they can trace my call and whereabouts.....knn [:p]

nb. how's ur new car going? u bought the c350 ah?

btw where's ur hao lian thread abt the 'i not going to change car in 2 years' or something similar hao lian thread ah? removed liao ah? [:p]

nb. how's ur new car going? u bought the c350 ah?

btw where's ur hao lian thread abt the 'i not going to change car in 2 years' or something similar hao lian thread ah? removed liao ah? [:p]

shelved until 5 yrs later [laugh] [laugh] It will erupt again then....

the smile has returned to my face. It left after I sold the Cayman.....as mentioned, trully satisfied now.... [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

Donut, ai mai? We take licence together?

Today's sunday times had a full page article that some are earning $6-7k, and sunday still off.

Hmmm. another retirement option for me nia.... [laugh][laugh]

errrr....u so fast miss driving teksi oredi?