Anyone watched.. Ah Boys to Men?

VellfireS

Good day Bros and Sis..

Anyone watched the movie already? How was it? Just curious as I might be watching it soon.. Is it as nice as it's claimed to be? [rolleyes][:p]

Wah movies now so ex hur? $11 serious Boh?

Being thru the sheet in the army myself. What is there in the movies that most guys have not gone thru?

Waste $11 to relive the olden days?.......I rather wait for the VCD that will be released in 3months time.

I would watch if Jack film his own life story.." From Ah Neo into XMM in MPV".

Edited by Simon29

this kind of army movie may appeal to youngsters going to army or already in army

for nsmen like us, we think its not funny anymore. i havent watch but i dont think i will find it funny.

There's better ways to waste time and money. Their trailer also cmi. Only those serving or yet to serve nsf will watch.

Edited by Vextan

it's no wonder our movies and drama shows are stagnant...

watch own army show waste time... watch US army show say sibei good...

no wonder people say ang mo tua kee......

this kind of army movie may appeal to youngsters going to army or already in army

for nsmen like us, we think its not funny anymore. i havent watch but i dont think i will find it funny.

life is stressful and boring......so for the sake of the laughter, can watch lah.....but not go cinema using 11 dollars to watch la...... either borrow dvd from friends to watch when its out or download..... [:p][:p][:p]

My friend did.

He didn't like it.

I won't pay to watch local movies.

I'd download it once it becomes available on DVD.

oh.. hahaha... Some local movies I find it not bad.. Mostly all humor only,,

Watched it, its really not bad I would say. Very hilarious and funny.

However the ending is anti-climax and I believe there'll be a part 2 of the show soon.