Anyone watched.. Ah Boys to Men?

VellfireS

Anyone watched the Part 2 already? haha.. How was it?

Great show...

watched it last night...

but can see the moral behind the show is partly to showcase to the parents nowadays about how professional our army is now...

hahahahaha

Great show...

watched it last night...

but can see the moral behind the show is partly to showcase to the parents nowadays about how professional our army is now...

hahahahaha

How izit compare to part 1?

I quite like these new young actors under jack neo.

Great show...

watched it last night...

hahahahaha

Haha.. Okay.. I last week watched part 1.. not bad le.. [laugh]

Think part 1 nicer... part 2 is draggy and the ending was too abrupt.... Typical of Jack's style, chop chop ending... sorry to sa ; though I know him personally, I must say his perchant for abrupt endings ain't viewer friendly... kinda off putting.

Just doesn't much up a bit in the movie... recruits got into fight, smashed up zhi char shop near fishing pond... police no press charges... then shop owners suck thumb and absorb damages?

but i like the jungle part where the ah ma wrong I love you in the letter to the big mouth grandson and the SGT wrote to lobang king...

Just doesn't much up a bit in the movie... recruits got into fight, smashed up zhi char shop near fishing pond... police no press charges... then shop owners suck thumb and absorb damages?

but i like the jungle part where the ah ma wrong I love you in the letter to the big mouth grandson and the SGT wrote to lobang king...

Got this kinda letter exchange one meh?? Like prision like that...

My time (1999 - 2002) dun have....

How izit compare to part 1?

I quite like these new young actors under jack neo.

I think that Lobang King is a Gem discovered...

damn funny...

Mr Brown role in the movie short but very nice...

he totally potrayed a NS officer to the best... hahahaha

Jack Neo i feel is still our best director to date and also the best in unearthing raw talent and allow them to blossom...

Juz watched part 1 on youtube... Not bad. Reminds me of my BMT...The ah bengs & wayang king are very real...Love the part where Irene Ang & the ah ma went to war with Maria.

i still thinking to buy the DVD later.

youtube have ar

Think part 1 nicer... part 2 is draggy and the ending was too abrupt.... Typical of Jack's style, chop chop ending... sorry to sa ; though I know him personally, I must say his perchant for abrupt endings ain't viewer friendly... kinda off putting.

gotta agree ... didnt find part 2 as entertaining as part 1 ... plus it smelt like heavy marketing for SAF ...

Part 2 got link to part 1? If didnt watch part 1, can watch part 2? [:/]

go and download Part 1 from china website.....original copy.

not those taken in the cinema.

Part 2 got link to part 1? If didnt watch part 1, can watch part 2? [:/]

I think better watch Part 1 first. It's a continuation of Part 1. Can watch in youtube.

lols.. maybe got part 3? [rolleyes][rolleyes]

After watching part1.

There is really no surprise to the storyline.

1. Computer game scenario.

2. How to Keng jokes, by uncle.

3. Old army ways of doing things flashback, and theme song.

4. Girlfriend problem.

5. Realized own selfish thoughts, regret for being silly.

End of part one

No urge to watch part2 at all.