Groceries from up north

Dumb

If you aim for so big MPV, I guess you would also be aiming for at least 3 kids... [laugh]

Also need to aim for private property.... HDB carpark may be to narrow liao...

OMG. U go jb to eat german food.

Next time u go germany u must try malay/chinese food hor. [laugh]

Not go specifically for dat - just felt like eating this particular day...normally eat either Jepun or Chinese....Beijing restaurant near there is nice, and then go the nooodle shop buy home the noodles...

yes bro...those imported items are tax more heavily than their own local products coz trying to share the market mah...need to look after their own people welfare too if not riot everyday near KLCC... [laugh]

Btw those imported are good quality wan also...especially the nong shim korea made instant noodles. Theirs are authentic leh... ours are made in china wan...<_<

Oh our korean noodles mic. Jap noodles fm indonesia. I wonder if any of our stuff is fr real?

U read e labels u see so much now fm china. I scared to eat canned food already.

Not go specifically for dat - just felt like eating this particular day...normally eat either Jepun or Chinese....Beijing restaurant near there is nice, and then go the nooodle shop buy home the noodles...

I usually eat the local stuff.

Chinese n malay food. Fish head curry crabs prawns etc. Nasi lemak nasi padang satay mee rebus etc.

Like that more shiok.

Buy condom, fresh sea bass, solivite, car freshners, biscuits,

Ice cream, rice, soft drink, petrol, season's cake, clothes, karaoke,

Coffee, milo, milk powder. Then roti cheese or banana at rm2.50, tea Tarik at 1.30. $

really stretch over there. Now i even pump vpower97 w dynatab

fuel booster instead of vpower for the extra octane n cleansing n still

cheaper than vpower.

Edited by Fennmax

Why buy from ntuc when it's selling around $8.90 from medical shop in sg? ..

Now NTUC got special at 2.8kgX2 for only $7.45!!! S hit and I paid RM20.99 for 4.4kg.

Punggol plaza ntuc don't have such offer leh... they do have offeron 4.4kg at $10.15 now.... but still expensive. ..

Still cheaper than bedok reservoir ntuc selling 4.4kg at 11+. Only 2.8kg on offer.

Goon diaper big packet only 15 sing during offer... Seems much cheaper. Tesco car mats around 5 bucks for 4 pcs.. Dirt cheap but kinda small

Calling wtf. ....

Tesco now offer dynamo for 21 bucks and it's the new packing. :D

Thanks bro.........now I'm in Vietnam leh.......but Sat going to M'sia for 1 week....... [laugh]

We now machiam those aunties in the mkt liao....... [laugh]

Thanks bro.........now I'm in Vietnam leh.......but Sat going to M'sia for 1 week....... [laugh]

We now machiam those aunties in the mkt liao....... [laugh]

maybe also check vietnam dynamo cheap or not [laugh]

Vietnam the name is not dynamo but something else though the design is the same.........it's cheap but the overweight surcharge is not....... [laugh]