What's Your Favourite Anime Show?

TheChosenOne

斗罗大陆 season 2 is back  [thumbsup]  Very hot now in China 

yup.

read the novel too, its good. 

the novel series just finish.

( 1 thing i hate about chinese anime is the duration, too damn short, cut away starting and ending left 10 mins nia, )

( dun know got to do with it being 3d or not ??)

Edited by Beregond

yup.

read the novel too, its good. 

the novel series just finish.

( 1 thing i hate about chinese anime is the duration, too damn short, cut away starting and ending left 10 mins nia, )

( dun know got to do with it being 3d or not ??)

This one not that short . Consider ok liao about 15-16min of actual content . its much harder to do 3D 

some only 7min ....... lagi sian 

This one not that short . Consider ok liao about 15-16min of actual content . its much harder to do 3D 

some only 7min ....... lagi sian 

rashaka street and the outcast also very highly rated.

3D manhwa.

Lol looks like those mobile/pc game intros.

Yes thry do have games for it too ... its not bad . Edited by Angcheek

u mean Dragonball Super: Broly?

I'm guessing cos your youtube link content doesnt work

yup. .. maybe unlinked already ... anyway, that was just the trailer.

btw, i am following the Dragon Ball Heroes series now ... but kinda slow and short .... maybe the writer too tied up with his movie and now that the movie is done, he should have more time for the series liow ...

Edited by Ysc3

Anything new abt dragon ballz ? The naruto series was gettting bored . But the write came out with something almost similar again just abit more into the future ...

Anything new abt dragon ballz ? The naruto series was gettting bored . But the write came out with something almost similar again just abit more into the future ... ð

Naruto start and mid section is good.

( mius the fillers and flashback)

I feel the ending lousy.

Too 夸张。 i cannot even finish it.

Naruto start and mid section is good.

( mius the fillers and flashback)

I feel the ending lousy.

Too 夸张。 i cannot even finish it.

I finished the Yong Sen Sou .... but the next gen I gave up . Kind of boring 

On 12/24/2018 at 5:33 PM, Angcheek said:

Anything new abt dragon ballz ? The naruto series was gettting bored . But the write came out with something almost similar again just abit more into the future ...

Finally after one year and 19 episodes of 8 minute episodes, the Heroes arc is finally over !

But I find the ending not so good.