Tok Cok Sing Song Part 24Cr - We Will Chrome You

The_Bear

Oh i only know those little har kow. I can ten no prob. Hahaha.

You wanna eating challenge?

I would be into that at a good dim sum place...

Loves me some good food I does...

Ate mes a large pizza for lunch...

I no scared my wife lah, we go thru thick and thin together (now fat lor) [laugh]

Good. Those marriages wil last forever.

Only when 1 partner go e other wil take it very hard.

Calling Jmann -

You got xbox drum set you wanna sell? With game and guitar and microphone?

I wanna buy.....

huh?? why ask me? I dun even have Xbox :huh:

Yay for ebay...

Just submitted a bid on a drum kit for christmas.

I feel sorry fr yr neighbours.

Oh but wait. U got a bitch neighbour right? Ah now i get it. U going to serenade her late at night wh yr drums hor. [laugh]

You wanna eating challenge?

I would be into that at a good dim sum place...

Loves me some good food I does...

Ate mes a large pizza for lunch...

Ok on. 1 day we see who can eat more.

U read my desaru/lotus posts. I eat buffet bfast go fr 3 hrs. [sly]

I feel sorry fr yr neighbours.

Oh but wait. U got a bitch neighbour right? Ah now i get it. U going to serenade her late at night wh yr drums hor. [laugh]

Drums, Piano and Guitar...

Woo hoo!

And I even sing...

Set I did is local.

Only one local that is listed on ebay...

There's a place that sells all this much much cheaper, I got all my reeds etc from them.

DOUNCH TELL YOU! -_-