Jumper Scene

Hiphiphoray

8+ morning walking to the carpark, i enounter the aftermath of a jumper scene. i think happen a few minutes ago nia.

Ambulance nor police was not there yet.

It was a exetremely terrible sight. First time i see this sort of thing. [smallcry]

i think its a young boy probably in lower secondary. May he rest in peace.

3rd jumper case in 4 years around my neighbournood liao. Hiazzzzzzz.

Now my mind blank blank one.........and stomach dont feel too good.

i feel like taking leave and take my kids go outing now....to get it off my mind.

8+ morning walking to the carpark, i enounter the aftermath of a jumper scene. i think happen a few minutes ago nia.

It was a exetremely terrible sight. First time i see this sort of thing. [smallcry]

i feel like taking leave and take my kids go outing now....to get it off my mind.

Then do it. ^_^

NPNT? :ph34r:

Last time my neighbourhood in 1980s also alot of jumpers...witnessed quite a few LIVE. Some of them like want the crowd to gather before they jump...i pity those people whose kitchen windows, laundry poles & clothes that got caught in the process.

NPNT? :ph34r:

Last time my neighbourhood in 1980s also alot of jumpers...witnessed quite a few LIVE. Some of them like want the crowd to gather before they jump...i pity those people whose kitchen windows, laundry poles & clothes that got caught in the process.

this kind of thread.. you still need P then can T?

don't lah..

not everyone can take it, at least not for me..

i think my whole body will jelly mode :wacko:

Reading TS post alone make me feel woeful. Children dont know how to handle their problems and parents should observe and if notice anyrthing amiss, must help them. Who else can ?

Edited by Vextan

Previously stay sembawang for 7 years, never heard any jumper case before.

Now stay Toa payoh for 4 years nia.......encounter 3 cases liao.

First case was old lady staying alone at a old block. Jump bcos no kids taking care of her plus got medical condition.

Came home 6+pm saw a blue tent at the scene liao.

2nd one was my block itself. Apparanetly a sec boy bcos of BGR....happen 5+am. Jump from 5th floor nia also gone. Saw got a group of cleaners doing big wash downstairs....i think washing away the blood. -_-

Now this one..........no details yet. -_-

Edited by Hiphiphoray

take half a day to chill... i think it will be good for u... [:)]

That was the first thing on my mind. Did i miss handle anything on my kids. [sweatdrop]

Reading TS post alone make me feel woeful. Children dont know how to handle their problems and parents should observe and if notice anyrthing amiss, must help them. Who else can ?

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Previously stay sembawang for 7 years, never heard any jumper case before.

Now stay Toa payoh for 4 years nia.......encounter 3 cases liao.

cos. Toa Payoh got no reservoir mar ..... -_-

Those staying in Bedok Reservoir will say no jumper ... [:(]

That was the first thing on my mind. Did i miss handle anything on my kids. [sweatdrop]

dun complaint your kids talk a lot, if they talk non stop, listen and they will be fine.

if they stop telling you things then something is wrong [:/]