Too many non season parking at hdb carpark

Jtb

I suggested HDB for EPS on the mscp and was told no provision.wonder why?weekly meet the people session just nx door.foreign cars park overnite n over the weekend.seen many eps everywhere.

You call up the hdb summon hotline and ask them to come down to fine the car lo. [rolleyes] At my carpark here, there is one car almost everyday park at washing bay, already got a few summon and yet this car still continue to park there, i really wonder why?! [:/]

I suggested HDB for EPS on the mscp and was told no provision.wonder why?weekly meet the people session just nx door.foreign cars park overnite n over the weekend.seen many eps everywhere.

call the hdb traffic enforcement to get them to send ppl to summon those people if you got no place to park due to those cars. but how you sure they no season parking?

You call up the hdb summon hotline and ask them to come down to fine the car lo. [rolleyes] At my carpark here, there is one car almost everyday park at washing bay, already got a few summon and yet this car still continue to park there, i really wonder why?! [:/]

hmm... he too rich or he manage to get every single summon he got waive due to some unknown reasons.

EPS so good meh? Hougang got one EPS parking, go in drop my wife and drive out 2 cent... It's not like it's alot, but during rainy days, can accumulate alot of 2 cents, also those that dun wanna pay, will block the road outside...

Thought got 10 min grace period? You drop off you wife so long one ah?

That one no Grace ah!, I took less than 60 sec, charge me 2 cents, I don't care lah, my wife will KPKB if I drop her very far... 2 cent nia, just that I find it stupid because it even have a proper car porch to drop off. It's just opp the bus interchange.

call the hdb traffic enforcement to get them to send ppl to summon those people if you got no place to park due to those cars. but how you sure they no season parking?

malaysian plate everywhere sleep & go casino again.

they dont come when you call. they come only on their routine schedule.

Sometimes they did come when you call la. Cause you can check whether the car issued with summon or not. If find out they didnt come after you have called, can call to complaint. :D

EPS no good, cause EPS always got problem or the driver themselves got problem, and as a result jam up the whole place! <_< There was once when i was in an EPS carpark, the car infront me cashcard think got problem, and i waited and waited and in the end i paid more parking fees. -_-

As long as they tear coupon why not, not like we own the carpark or it's private, which is why it's a public carpark, anyone can park provided they pay be it 50cents 1bucks or don't pay at most 30bucks lor. My house mscp also alot of outsider park exp weekends some owner have a few car they swap around, weekend sometime u can't find lots and have to wait for lots, but u just got to suck it up, govt can't listen to everyone request

hmm... he too rich or he manage to get every single summon he got waive due to some unknown reasons.

I think most probably that he managed to waive the summon he got?! Maybe tell them he is washing car at that time but was "away" to get his washing equipment?! [:p]

EPS no good, cause EPS always got problem or the driver themselves got problem, and as a result jam up the whole place! <_< There was once when i was in an EPS carpark, the car infront me cashcard think got problem, and i waited and waited and in the end i paid more parking fees. -_-

Places like NEX have the whole neighbourhood carpark full of EPS, if want to wait for someone, have to drive until dunno where just to wait...

Got carpark also complain, no carpark also complain, take train also always down or delay <_<

Places like NEX have the whole neighbourhood carpark full of EPS, if want to wait for someone, have to drive until dunno where just to wait...

Got carpark also complain, no carpark also complain, take train also always down or delay <_<

Usually EPS carpark has 10 mins grace, so if you wait for someone then you have to exit within 10 mins and then re-enter the carpark again lo. [:p]