Arsenal Fans Fall in here... SEDIA..

VellfireS

walcott played Central Striker...

i noticed we always score quite abit when he play as CS....

still having a teeny weeny bit of hope that we will tie up his contract

should have let him have more chance play center lor..

dunno what keeping him from signing..

our boy Jack has been fanning him for a year to do it.

Wenger saves his reputation as a shrewd buyer with the 16.5m cazorla

7 goals, 3 assists in 17 games... one of the best buys in the EPL this season

he always kept abreast that reputation regardless season to season results.

Cazorla was targeted since last year when Malaga swept him out of his grasp.

should have let him have more chance play center lor..

dunno what keeping him from signing..

our boy Jack has been fanning him for a year to do it.

if wilshere is really getting $85k, i doubt walcott is only offered $80k..

it may be the CS role afterall... though i think it is both the wages and the CS role unless he has already been offered by other clubs much higher wages

Obviously AW see something that we don't.

he's good player, average, eager to make a difference but still WIP.

maybe he'll come good in the end.

he also make up the quota for local numbers required.

he is good but inconsistant... of course being played out of position contribute to this factor though he is still not worth the reported $60k

if wilshere is really getting $85k, i doubt walcott is only offered $80k..

it may be the CS role afterall... though i think it is both the wages and the CS role unless he has already been offered by other clubs much higher wages

if other clubs offered him higher wages plus CS role, he will no doubt warm the bench most of the time.

which dumb manager would straight away deploy him... he's not Messi (yet) for sure. [laugh]

too bad that Gunners lost few last matches with him not played and he scored when he's been given the chance.

that will give him bargaining leverage.

i say just give the boy a chance to prove his worth for a season or two.

he has aspiration to be gunners next legend, as King Henry did.

the club has been standing firm in the case of RVP and Song, it is a good thing in a way.

But damaging as well in another (admitted by Jack).

if other clubs offered him higher wages plus CS role, he will no doubt warm the bench most of the time.

which dumb manager would straight away deploy him... he's not Messi (yet) for sure. [laugh]

too bad that Gunners lost few last matches with him not played and he scored when he's been given the chance.

the club has been standing firm in the case of RVP and Song, it is a good thing in a way.

what is damaging is the uncertainty... if you are not gonna retain him... just announce he is for sale... if you gonna retain him... make it a fast negotiation

let people know the club makes the decision... and not let people assume everything is half fark ai mai ai mai decision....

he is good but inconsistant... of course being played out of position contribute to this factor though he is still not worth the reported $60k

he's neither here nor there kind of player.

if i'm the manager i might have to scratch my head finding how best play him.

maybe even have to change the formation.

4-2-1-2-1 or 4-1-2-1-2 but risking the flanks...? :huh:

what is damaging is the uncertainty... if you are not gonna retain him... just announce he is for sale... if you gonna retain him... make it a fast negotiation

let people know the club makes the decision... and not let people assume everything is half fark ai mai ai mai decision....

the club wants to retain,

but not at all costs.

the player wants to stay,

but with certain conditions.

so ding ding dong dong nego lor... [laugh]

now Newcastle's Ba looks likely to join Arsenal for 7.5m

he's a proven goalscorer in his 1.5 season in EPL so far, but what Arsenal needs are good defenders and perhaps another Gk

now Newcastle's Ba looks likely to join Arsenal for 7.5m

he's a proven goalscorer in his 1.5 season in EPL so far, but what Arsenal needs are good defenders and perhaps another Gk

that's his release clause value.

whether he will be sold at that price, no one knows.

he just said 'come and get me' and in no particular have to be gunners.

gunners is a club that can make him dream, so he said.

Newcastle is currently 6th from bottom of the league table.

i agree that we should just give him a chance...

we give him the 100k.... CS role, promise first.. talk later [laugh]

he's neither here nor there kind of player.

if i'm the manager i might have to scratch my head finding how best play him.

maybe even have to change the formation.

4-2-1-2-1 or 4-1-2-1-2 but risking the flanks...? :huh:

he is a true CM... stay in CM can liao [:p]

i agree that we should just give him a chance...

we give him the 100k.... CS role, promise first.. talk later [laugh]

i think he would want you to put it in writing ba...hahahaha... [laugh]

only 2pts separate gunners and the sp*ds.

next fixtures

12/22 Wigan (A) 12:45 GMT Prem

12/26 West Ham (H) 15:00 GMT Prem

12/29 Newcastle (H) 17:30 GMT Prem

that's his release clause value.

whether he will be sold at that price, no one knows.

he just said 'come and get me' and in no particular have to be gunners.

gunners is a club that can make him dream, so he said.

Newcastle is currently 6th from bottom of the league table.

he seems to prefer arsenal.... there are various clubs after him but maybe no big clubs

only 2pts separate gunners and the sp*ds.

next fixtures

12/22 Wigan (A) 12:45 GMT Prem

12/26 West Ham (H) 15:00 GMT Prem

12/29 Newcastle (H) 17:30 GMT Prem

on paper is 9 points but i think we may only take 5-6 points

Edited by Galantspeedz

he seems to prefer arsenal.... there are various clubs after him but maybe no big clubs

he's exceptional and even more so if AW polish him up.

And might just be the clinical finisher we all so dearly missed.

on paper is 9 points but i think we may only take 5-6 points

forthcoming are all physically demanding, 3 matches in 8 days.

expect rotation, so yeah 6pts would be good considering gunners current form.