Arsenal Fans Fall in here... SEDIA..

VellfireS

Champions league? Better not

Cant even beat crystal palace, wolves, leiceter, brighton, and wants to play against big guns likes barca, rm, bayern?

Im an arsenal fan but just cant see arsenal getting 4th in the league.

Of course, will be happy if managed to win the europa league for a start

Freaking malu man.  :a-bang:

3 loss and 1 draw and we gave away the UCL place... also good lar... if not go UCL also tio whack

You are rather optimistic  :a-m1212:

Can't even win bha at home.dont know what to say. If we don't win EL, it will be a diaster

Yeah man, don't go embarrass ourselves among the big boys. :a-whiteflag:  :a-t2622:

Champions league? Better not
Cant even beat crystal palace, wolves, leiceter, brighton, and wants to play against big guns likes barca, rm, bayern?
Im an arsenal fan but just cant see arsenal getting 4th in the league.

Of course, will be happy if managed to win the europa league for a start

Really hard to explain our European form compared to domestic form. Very convincing displays against Napoli and now Valencia. This Emery really only interested in EL cup.

We will definitely be playing in champions league next year with either Pool or Spurs winning it.

no leh ........ don't work this way I think. Even if top 4 win the CL/Europa, there is no extra spot to push down to 5th place. 

The only time an extra spot is given is when a team outside top 4 wins the CL/Europa. 

So Arsenal must win the Europa to go into CL 

I always thought that the 4 slots will always be pushed down should the winner be in the TOP 4.

no leh ........ don't work this way I think. Even if top 4 win the CL/Europa, there is no extra spot to push down to 5th place.

The only time an extra spot is given is when a team outside top 4 wins the CL/Europa.

So Arsenal must win the Europa to go into CL

Which players in and which players out?  :nosepick:

Will only list those in. Out is too many liao [smallcry]

To keep:

Leno

Bellerin

Holding

Sokaritis

Torreira

Xhaka

Guendouzi

Laca

Auba

Will only list those in. Out is too many liao [smallcry]

To keep:

Leno

Bellerin

Holding

Sokaritis

Torreira

Xhaka

Guendouzi

Laca

Auba

sead i think can play LWB very well.. suits us when we play 3-5-2

Gooners. Get ready for an European title showdown!!!

COYG!

456px-Arsenal_FC_logo_%282001-2002%29.sv

Gooner report strength. Im ready.. COYG!!