Alfa Photoshoot 2012

Hexy

If we can organize such a large alfisti gathering in mcf for a photoshoot, can we do a breakfast run in M'sia early Jan 2013? Not too far for a 1st drive for 2013, easiest is to for popular railway station kopitiam about an hour from second link so if we meet at 0630 n take off 0700 we'll be back in spore by 1100.

Can we have a show of interest here? Then we can start a new event thread.. :-)

i'm in.. if im free that day [cool]

Attendance taking shot

Nice!

So how u gonna tag?

Realised I have some difficulty tagging.. Haha..

Pls add me as friend on facebook and tag yourselves so that everyone can download the photo, cheers

TQ for organising this small yet cosy event. Was real nice to meet some of the owners to be able to finally put faces to nicks here. Also nice to hear the beautiful symphony of sounds, with the high of the day being the finale at the very end [thumbsup]

Biggest thank you reserved for Hexy for the hard work on the pro shots.

Looking forward to such meet ups again, nxt time preferably wif kopi oso la.

No problem sir, and thanks for your support!

Nice photos

No AR 159 sportwagon in the group?

i am looking to buy one now.....will be able to join you guys if successful!

anyone here came across one that is blue in color and has a 19inches telephone rims?

Nice photos

No AR 159 sportwagon in the group?

i am looking to buy one now.....will be able to join you guys if successful!

anyone here came across one that is blue in color and has a 19inches telephone rims?

Wish you good luck in your search for 159 SW.

The blue SW on Sgcarmart you mean?

If we can organize such a large alfisti gathering in mcf for a photoshoot, can we do a breakfast run in M'sia early Jan 2013? Not too far for a 1st drive for 2013, easiest is to for popular railway station kopitiam about an hour from second link so if we meet at 0630 n take off 0700 we'll be back in spore by 1100.

Can we have a show of interest here? Then we can start a new event thread.. :-)

Is this happening? I am seriously interested on this. Saturdays wld be best for me.

Less than lukewarm response for a breakfast drive...

But seems gorjiam trying to challenge us on e other thread for a run...hahaha