COE Bidding 1st - Dec 2012

Steptronic

As usual, let us guess!  

83 members have voted

1. 1. What is the chance of B crossing 100k and A crossing 85K?

• 100%
    • 50%
    • 0%

Next COE Open Bidding Exercise Starts on 03/12/2012 12:00 hrs, Ends on 05/12/2012 16:00 hrs

Quota for A is 395 (Presently @ 77,291$)

Quota for B is 350 (Presently @ 93,004$)

Quota for E is 246 (Presently @ 93,990$)

All the best to those bidding this time!

Next COE Open Bidding Exercise Starts on 03/12/2012 12:00 hrs, Ends on 05/12/2012 16:00 hrs

Quota for A is 395 (Presently @ 77,291$)

Quota for B is 350 (Presently @ 93,004$)

Quota for E is 246 (Presently @ 93,990$)

All the best to those bidding this time!

huat ah...cross $100k..... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

All set for the entertainment on Wednesday.

have laid in my supply of popcorn and beer.

Let's see if the COE can reach 6 figures for a government revenue Chrissy Present.

Jush wish lah! Do not take it seriously [:p]

Lol, can you wish for something more realistic figure ar?! -_- If the COE can com down to $30k plus, miracle liao! :D

Wow, so accurate. I would put 12$ each from my side to make it 100k!

Dealer will try to make it stay within 100k for this round.

haha...cheapest vios is now 130k [:p]

let's see if there is new vios on the road from now on....

I recall at 130k I can buy IS250 in 2009.

Edited by Cba6p

Wow, so accurate. I would put 12$ each from my side to make it 100k!

100K COE? You sure it will happen in this round COE bid?! [rolleyes] Always rumours that COE will hit 100K during the last few rounds, but so far still not yet hit 100K! :D

$100K is a magical number which will frighten ppl off the showroom, so i don't believe dealers will want to see COE hitting this number. 80+ or 90+ range is kind of immune to many ppl liao, well at least for now.

haha...cheapest vios is now 130k [:p]

let's see if there is new vios on the road from now on....

I recall at 130k I can buy IS250 in 2009.

Cannot compared la, if you always compared last time then will never able to buy a car liao. [:p]