All about smoking

Shor

The authorities can ban smoking at certain place or what ever but the problem is NO enforcement. so also LL [bigcry]

My HDB multi-storey car park every morning also got smokers smoke and walk to their car. Every morning I also inhale 2nd hand smoke thanks to these smokers.

Heard HDB multi-storey car park are Non-smoking zone. Complain to NEA already also no use cause No enforcement.

Sianzz... what shud I do? Tell off those smokers my self. Might trigger confrontation [bounce2]

Same as void deck.

No proper enforcement , no body care.

Please ban people from smoking while walking.

Nobody bloody want to smell your second hand smoke.

I normally walked fast fast past them and stared at them.

I saw some people smoking while walking with their kids behind them. The nicotine must have clogged up their brain.

I've seen a lot smoking while pushing babies in strollers, both parents!

Must be training their kids to be smokers. WTF!

Same as void deck.

No proper enforcement , no body care.

Now people also smoke in lifts! KNN!

I am a smoker, but I also hate those that smoke and walk, really inconsiderate .

While they are at it, why not ban smoking in hawker center also?

I thought no smoking in hawker centre already?

I go to bedok hawker centre no one smoke there.

I thought no smoking in hawker centre already?

I go to bedok hawker centre no one smoke there.

Hawker center and some coffee shops got yellow box.

Same as SAF camp.

Hawker center and some coffee shops got yellow box.

Same as SAF camp.

I see, think Bedok central hawker centre don't have. Totally no smoke inside the centre.

A lot of people smoking ouside, near the main road.

Please ban people from smoking while walking.

Nobody bloody want to smell your second hand smoke.

I normally walked fast fast past them and stared at them.

I saw some people smoking while walking with their kids behind them. The nicotine must have clogged up their brain.

Yes please!!

Have to overtake them fast fast just to breath fresh air.. Then, sometimes, another one smoking right in front. In the end, have to keep walking faster and faster.

And, more enforcement on this also. As well as increase the penalty for the offence. Make it expensive enough and once a person got caught once or twice, they will never ever dare to do it again.

I've seen a lot smoking while pushing babies in strollers, both parents!

Must be training their kids to be smokers. WTF!

Now people also smoke in lifts! KNN!

Yes smoking in lifts are really bad. 

Besides urine detector, and cameras, we need smoke detectors :)

Once detect smoke, stop lift, camera activated to take photo  :D

I used to be a smoker and finally I saw the light. If you cannot remember anything about smoking, I learnt this the hard way and hope those who are still smoking and wanting to quit will find this helpful.

When we smoke, we literally enriching ($$$$), the manufacturers, shops and the government BUT we also literally make poorer ourselves by buying cigarettes (literally burning $$$$), our family and friends suffer from our second smoke, and killing ourselves slowly (medically proven with doubt).

I believe we are smarter than that.

Quit while you are still alive

Smoking for decades. Having three serious attempts quitting eventually ....Failed!!!!!!!!

Can Bros here share , what is your experience, and the most efficiency ways quitting this bad habit.

Alternatively, bros just begin smoking, also share what leads you to take up this bad habit?

No flaming please..........

Quit while you are still alive

say like never say like that...  :secret-laugh:

might as well say don't worry. quit when you are dead. 100% success.

say like never say like that... :secret-laugh:

might as well say don't worry. quit when you are dead. 100% success.

What's the point of quitting when dead?

I used to be a smoker and finally I saw the light. If you cannot remember anything about smoking, I learnt this the hard way and hope those who are still smoking and wanting to quit will find this helpful.

When we smoke, we literally enriching ($$$$), the manufacturers, shops and the government BUT we also literally make poorer ourselves by buying cigarettes (literally burning $$$$), our family and friends suffer from our second smoke, and killing ourselves slowly (medically proven with doubt).

I believe we are smarter than that.

Not really. A lot of smokers dun think this way

What's the point of quitting when dead?

Not really. A lot of smokers dun think this way

so you can see the redundancy in your sentence.  :secret-laugh:

now back to original program.

Talking about smoking in restricted places, just visited a toilet in shopping mall & detected someone smoking inside cubicle.

My neighbor also another joker. Smoking inside his unit with fan blowing out. My unit FengShui very good, wind & smoke all flow in

post-116534-0-02689300-1460525922.jpeg

Talking about smoking in restricted places, just visited a toilet in shopping mall & detected someone smoking inside cubicle.

My neighbor also another joker. Smoking inside his unit with fan blowing out. My unit FengShui very good, wind & smoke all flow in ð

I also encountered before.

They are probably smoking while taking a dump.

Sometimes I very tempted to throw a pail of water inside the cubicle and run off...haha.

Better run fast. Later he open the door w/o wearing pants and throw shit at you.

Quite a good idea