Strategy for when you don't want what's offered?

Darryn

Feeling a bit sore, got massage shop near my office -

Looks legit, 11am till 9pm, unisex, seems proper. They give underwear to put on during massage also (every other time the biggest clue I get is improper when they ask you to go bare)

Ok, will go and see.

About 5 minutes in, I HEARD the guy in the next cubicle ask for "special" massage. Whoops

Ok, never mind, I still want my massage

Much giggling, he appears to have been quietly satisfied.

I get offered towards the end of the massage.

How should I decline?

I also feel guilty - the girl obviously makes far far more from the special ending than the massage itself. I guess I am a "wasted" chance for her.

What do you do when it happens to you?

yeah lah, yeah lah....darn stewpid typo...and DON'T go calling it a freudian slip!

Edited by Darryn

Looks legit, 11am till 9pm, unisex, seems proper. They give underwear to put on during massage also (every other time the biggest clue I get is improper when they ask you to go bare)

Ok, will go and see.

About 5 minutes in, I ask the guy in the next cubicle ask for "special" massage. Whoops

How should I decline?

I also feel guilty - the girl obviously makes far far more from the special ending than the massage itself. I guess I am a "wasted" chance for her.

u ask they guy in the next cubicle for special massage? so kinky nowadays

i dunno wat to do. i never go b4.

Edited by Mockngbrd

Ok, will go and see.

About 5 minutes in, I ask the guy in the next cubicle ask for "special" massage. Whoops

How should I decline?

You mean you ask the male customer in the next cubicle for 'special'??? [:/]

maybe Darryn is a closet gay... maybe he going to come out of the closet liao [laugh]

giggle like a school girl and tell them not to touch your "pee-pee"

think they'll be turned off sia ...

Hello...you think they offer because they find my pee pee so iresistable and are so turned on? [dizzy] [dizzy]

Whether they turned on, turned off or what I don't think it matters.

Hello...you think they offer because they find my pee pee so iresistable and are so turned on? [dizzy] [dizzy]

Whether they turned on, turned off or what I don't think it matters.

alamak, they still need to be in the "mood" ma... hahahaha.

if not, do like scary movie and tell them you can do it yourself. no need to outsource.lol

From my friends' vast experience, you must be firm with your stand. if you dont want, just say NO THANKS. Some people easily feel bad saying no but if you are not interested, why have sex ? My fren when see the girl not nice can reject a few also. Thats why the girl always go inside room already ask if you want a drink and leave then come back again. this is the time for you to tel lthe counter you dont want the girl. cos if you want the girl then she assume you want to have special else waste their time.

if you want truly clean and good massage and willing to pay more, can go qian zhu ge. the ambience is top notch. those cheap one, obviously their main income is from extra la.

alamak, they still need to be in the "mood" ma... hahahaha.

if not, do like scary movie and tell them you can do it yourself. no need to outsource.lol

You kinky burger...you like to ask them to watch izzit?

tell them no $$$ lo...

Or tell her just like the impression given on the original post........."I prefer man".......... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Edited by WTF

Or tell her just like the impression given on the original post........."I prefer man".......... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

skali they have .. then how?

Then skali they bring out man to massage me?

Like that I faint!!

u ask they guy in the next cubicle for special massage? so kinky nowadays

i dunno wat to do. i never go b4.

Angmos always like dat one, sibey gay leh.