Alamak, tio summon! Wu chance appeal boh?

Versatile

Gana speeding @ SLE towards BKE.

Deduct 4 points plus $130 dollar exceeded 1-20KM on 90KM/hr

Really ridiculous leh. 100KM also considered speeding.. like as if singaporean don't drive beyond 100KM/HR at expressway..

PUI!!

Edited by Versatile

Really ridiculous leh. 100KM also considered speeding.. like as if singaporean don't drive beyond 100KM/HR at expressway..

PUI!!

Could be worse. Could be crossing double white lines. Exact same penalty [:p]

If you want to appeal just try lah. There's no harm.

Could be worse. Could be crossing double white lines. Exact same penalty [:p]

If you want to appeal just try lah. There's no harm.

and the purpose of this thread is??? :angry: :angry:

not directing at u bro...but at TS

and the purpose of this thread is??? :angry: :angry:

not directing at u bro...but at TS

I know :D

Don't get why people ask if they can appeal or not. They definately can, and there's no harm in trying [crazy]

I know :D

Don't get why people ask if they can appeal or not. They definately can, and there's no harm in trying [crazy]

exactly...wtf.....got summon, pay up....not that you did no wrong. gry:

PUI!!

please pay up, people waiting for bonus <_< <_<

Appeal give what reason?

Sure can appeal, but must be able to cook story of some sort right?

For me, appeal speeding is pointless - if you did it, just admit. Unless got genuine excuse

Appeal give what reason?

Sure can appeal, but must be able to cook story of some sort right?

For me, appeal speeding is pointless - if you did it, just admit. Unless got genuine excuse

liddis can

Based on the theories of the Mayans, the end is coming, and with the alignment of the planets, it has caused the earth to rotate about it's axis faster than normal. you see, your camera captured at that point in time, and the alignment at that point was when things sped up 10km/h more. I did my study at a recent university and got this. Stephen Hawkings proved with his theory and the calculations he had on atomic diversity and astrocity. Go google and you will see. So, if you want to summon, see my prof, i kena pwned'

can or not [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

liddis can

Based on the theories of the Mayans, the end is coming, and with the alignment of the planets, it has caused the earth to rotate about it's axis faster than normal. you see, your camera captured at that point in time, and the alignment at that point was when things sped up 10km/h more. I did my study at a recent university and got this. Stephen Hawkings proved with his theory and the calculations he had on atomic diversity and astrocity. Go google and you will see. So, if you want to summon, see my prof, i kena pwned'

Think you qualify for a Permanent Head Damage liao...... [laugh]

end of world coming so WTF [laugh] [laugh]

hey...at least i no go empty showroom hor [:p]

liddis can

If TS believes the world is coming to an end ... then just ignore the summons lor.

At least you got the thrill of a fast ride; mine was crossing double whites and penalty same as yours. Tak shiok! <_<

swift cannot go so fast wot [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

what reasons you gonna give? wife giving birth so rushing to hospital? or "sai" reach the hole already, tah boleh tahan liao?

just bite the bullet and move on lah.

end of world coming so WTF [laugh] [laugh]

hey...at least i no go empty showroom hor [:p]

Better go and fulfill your last desire before 21 Dec............at least got excuse if people ask why change car again mah...... [laugh]

91km/h also considered speeding..since the speed limit is 90km/h :D

Actually doing 10kph above legal limit still ok.

I see many cars going at 80kph in KPE but cameras never flash.

Think that is max. allowance TP can give chance.