Edited by BabyBlade

looking for philips crystal vision

looks like this is the closest to white and yet LTA friendly

any recommended place to buy?

mxtr@ding never bring in so skip this one

no autobacs plz

went there to beo, bl@@dy expensive <_<

Philips Blue Vision Ultra 4000K, pretty near to Philips Crystal Vision.

M@y@lab selling.

no autobacs plz

Look fr e new philips xtreme bulbs.

Brighter yellow light n further throw. Can see further n better.

Very good fr msia roads.

Also remember to adjust yr headlights everytime u change bulb.

no autobacs plz

Use yellow better than white. Yellow brighter n clearer vision n can see much better in rain fog n mist at night.

Look for Philips Xtreme range. Abt 90% brighter n longer throw. Colour is yellow so good especially fr msia roads.

Its still new so abit hard to find. Wait awhile n it sud become more common.

I now use philips premium. 30% brighter n only s$10ea for H7.

So far i think best value fr money.

I tried osram nightbreaker b4. Light was ok but only lasted 6 months compared to abt 3 yrs plus fr philips. And e nightbreaker cost abt $70 a pair so its not cheap hor.

Edited by Pisces69

don't get crystal. I find it a bit dim

So what u recommend?

I heard diamond vision blow very fast

My fren install and it blow within few mths

Very good fr msia roads.

Ya i know white throw is bad

Juz getting for the looks only

If heavy rain, i will switch on my fog light lor

I dun go msia also :D

I buy my nightbreaker plus from powerbulb.com, cheaper than local, free worldwide delivery and comes with free pole lights. Only thing have to wait for 2 weeks to come.

I tried b4. Quite bright but very white not yellow.

Only prob is cannot last n not cheap. I stick to philips now.

Very good fr msia roads.

Heard that before, is it LTA friendly and where to buy ? Frequent boleh land.....

Sud b lta friendly. I search jb cannot find yet.

I think sud b around S$70 a pair in sg.