Haiz... My car got scratched

Cheesepiekia

My car also due fr service soon. [rolleyes]

Ok u sit in front n b in control. I sit behind put blindfold. But first I go check if all my life insurance policies fully paid up or not. [sweatdrop]

sure. lai. tmrw we go. i fail my pract 5 but nvm, i think should be safe. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Wait. I need to go church ask God to bless us so all safe. Then chk all my insurance policies r up to date. Then say goodbye to all my family n frens first.

Give me a couple of weeks. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Why you so bad to me? Safety rider here!

Busy lor. Busy fetching VellfireS around. He say no girls fetch him before so I fetch him around lor. Hahaha.

Will buy a bike when I get my license. Right now on pract 5. Just failed my first attempt today. [bigcry]

Cleared all my circuits right up to plank and got a immediate failure for rolling off.

I mounted the plank nicely but wanted to clock a good timing, made a mistake of jamming my rear brake, wobbled and off I go.. off the plank.

Need to practice harder.

How to teach? You got bike now meh! :wub:

ehem ehem.. dun picha lobang le.. [:p]:wub:

what picha lobang.

you go think yourself.

which girl so nice to fetch you around. [rolleyes]

what picha lobang.

you go think yourself.

HAHA.. Sigh.. in a way.. cant deny... usually it's the other way round,, thanks [inlove]:wub:

what picha lobang.

you go think yourself.

Ya lor. He so lucky. Now I jealous. [blush]