COE Bidding - 19th DEc 2012

yo...how come nobody start our lobo thread???

so how?? cat A? cat B?

i say Cat B chiooooooooooooooooooong

Someone in vagsg said that the 1.4 Tiguan selling like hot cakes and PML agressively clearing their Y2012 stock ..... so CAT A --- UP UP. Demand for CAT B will always be there ... So my guess for the this bid ---- UPPPPPPPP.

though interest may be there

many are just waiting with popcorn

to see how exclusive it can get.

because even at half of today's COE prices

cars are unaffordable to many.

-_-

Both A and B up by few hundred $!

eh cooli, u slack one more time you dun post here...knn, this your job hor [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

thot u went away

If the bonus is good for most citizens this month.

Then I suppose the COE will rise UP.

Looking likely the Cat.E will shoot pass $100,000 this time round.

If the bonus is good for most citizens this month.

Then I suppose the COE will rise UP.

Looking likely the Cat.E will shoot pass $100,000 this time round.

I believe whether the bonus is good or not, people still continue to buy car la. Like past months people still havent get their bonus, and yet the COE price keeps shooting up!

I also think cat E will go past $100k, but for Cat B I think it will stop just short.

Cat A will break $80k

we saw a hint the last time right? with the Cat E going beyond the Cat B...

Yep -there was the big gap, I think that there will be some psychological resistance for cat B to go past, but cat E will be a little bit more flexible. Besides - people will be rushing for year end registrations.