M1 to M1 free call still have?

Tweakmax2

please call 1627 for customer service.

[laugh] ppl treat mcf like customer service.

I know that if 3 phone numbers is in the same bill, calls between any of the 3 is free.

[laugh] ppl treat mcf like customer service.

I know that if 3 phone numbers is in the same bill, calls between any of the 3 is free.

not true....

you can nominate any 3 numbers... as long as they are with M1

u can nominate 1 or 2 numbers first if you do not have 3 numbers in mind....u can then add the 3rd number later FOC

it is only when you need to change any of the 3 numbers, then you need to pay admin charge

u can nominate 1 or 2 numbers first if you do not have 3 numbers in mind....u can then add the 3rd number later FOC

it is only when you need to change any of the 3 numbers, then you need to pay admin charge

admin charge $10 to change the nominated number

i find M1 cso quite friendly leh.. somemore usually PR or singaporeans so language easier to understand :D

That's true, yesterday morning I asked for a replacement sim and got it at ard 7pm.......and it's FOC....... [laugh]

if i am not wrong, if your home no. is also m1, call back home is also free :wub:

Bo leh.......mine boh free leh unless it's one of the nominated numbers..... <_<

very funny ler...how come any question..just post here to ask for answer? starhub no customer service hotline? [laugh] may be time to set up a 24th hour hotline here...

Edited by LoverofCar

very funny ler...how come any question..just post here to ask for answer? starhub no customer service hotline? [laugh] may be time to set up a 24th hour hotline here...

excuse me. it's M1 he is asking...not starhub hor.. [laugh] [laugh]

opps....pai seh.....ok....M1, Singtel or starhub...guess we can provide the service here...better than their customer service.. btw...any expertise for bolehland service too....Maxi and etc? [laugh]

Edited by LoverofCar