Any owner of Maserati??

Gaolow

You waste the bandwidth here because of one stupid thread in EDMW? [rifle]

aiya..in Hotel and all shops close liao ..nothing to do... [:p]

Eh ok la entertain you a bit. All modern cars should have an ECU. And yes, this ECU can be reset. There's your answer.

Can close thread liao! [laugh]

reviving this thread..

any owners care to chip in what's the servicing like for a maser gt? I'm currently looking at a used one. In terms of pricing etc..

am driving a 4-potter slk

reviving this thread..

any owners care to chip in what's the servicing like for a maser gt? I'm currently looking at a used one. In terms of pricing etc..

4-pooter is good enough.........dont change cos economy not looking good :mellow:

Brother, why you so wet blanket... people pay cash one lah. Buy and suah one, like buying chicken rice like that... Economy got nothing to do with his purchase mah... Plenty more cash in his pocket leh... He can tong one lah... Hahaha

reviving this thread..

I say bro... Different league liao...

I different from you.. I downgrade from BMW to Audi.. [:(]

Ferrari sales went up during Lehman crisis. Unless u know his financial situation personally, don't think this kind of cars are affected by the economy.