Recommend Me a Restaurant For First Date

Kyrios

Bro, can try marina country club at punggol.

Walk to the pond fishing area. Next to it is a nice restaurant, western style food like platter, steak...

Go on a weekday and it feels like u book the whole place cuz no crowd.

Food is decently nice.

After that, if u wan stroll, juz go 7 11 and grab a $1.80 coffee and walk along the path at where the boats are mauled. Towards the bistro selling nice grilled chicken wing direction. There are benches after the gate.

If she drinks and u guys wan a chill out, can go to the pub at the other end. Impress her with ur singing.

All the best.

After dinner can go dark dark corner...

there is two outlets leh... u referring to which outlet?

LOL

u stay potong pasir la

I think you need to fly there from potong pasir if its under one minute -_-

I stay at sennett estate, was refering to the Jln wangi branch

I think you need to fly there from potong pasir if its under one minute -_-

I stay at sennett estate, was refering to the Jln wangi branch

there is one outlet at potong pasir.. LOL

my bad

NBCB.... no wonder now the Budget hotel doing so well..... not yet first date open room first.... yet why our population neber grow.... what you guys doing inside the room..... watch ESPN or Korea drama???..... [rolleyes][laugh]

I thought TS date cancel already? still so many suggestion [laugh] [laugh]

who cares about a guy who comes to forum to ask about where to go for first date

LOL

who cares about a guy who comes to forum to ask about where to go for first date

LOL

Dun lidat lah..sure got people will ask 'Recommend me a restaurant for Valentines' Day'... [laugh]