Mustank Hypersonic January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 if no one is watching the jap police show on Sunday afternoons, The Negotiator, i recommend you to watch it (i think its on Ch 8). Not for the story line, but the jap chio bu 2 weeks ago, got one scene, she stripped down to her undergarments. I was like F drooling........ http://asianwiki.com/The_Negotiator this one? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 Time is ~9pm and I keep the TV running in the background while surfing MCF. I found that besides lousy scripts, the actors also behave in a nitwit manner and are very noisy You can hear Chen Liping screaming and shouting each time she gets to speak. Besides the current 9pm show, she also screams during the weekend afternoon show "your hand in mine", or that hold your hand drama. Wonder who is the script writer and can they come out with something better? Another crazy screamer is Chen Lizhen. Do you folks feel the same? She is not acting, she is being herself, ai yo yo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 I prefer Nichole Seah, she looks Better with cafml Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 Did you mis-fire or not ? If not, then this AH NOR NE is still below CAFML STANDARD ! When I watch M Theresa on TV, I'd always own time own target..Fire ok la. she's a MILF, to my standard. i realise The Negotiator was made in 2008. So she was younger than now. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ryoko_Yonekura Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 this whole shouting thing was actually brought up by an MP (think it was baey) who was asking the same question, how come so much shouting in TCS serials. TCS responded by saying that their dramas realistically (!) portray how SGreans behave. Do we really shout that much. I thought we are quiet, reserved and unemotional. Anyway, if you want to watch chinese dramas sans the shouting, the PRC shows on CCTV-4 are excellent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 Chen liping still have not recover from her illness? I not sure recover or not.. but medically induce fatness. not easy to overcome i guess. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oblong 3rd Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 this whole shouting thing was actually brought up by an MP (think it was baey) who was asking the same question, how come so much shouting in TCS serials. Not baey but Lee yi shyan http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/vi...f=1&t=26857 Minister Lee Yi Shyan has come out to criticise that Channel 8 dramas serials are too shallow. Mr Lee, who is the Minister of State for Trade & Industry and National Development, caught the controversial "Love Thy Neighbour" drama yesterday evening and posted his thoughts on Facebook. In his post, he asked why the characters in Channel 8 dramas shout and fight so much. He feels that the characters communicate too little and fail to express themselves sufficiently. He also feels that the actors seem to express their feelings through crying and shouting rather than through their lines, which lack depth. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oblong 3rd Gear January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 but on another thought, drama reflects life. If the msm is tied down by ob markers and the (leading) obedient sheep takes order from its master, the more talented ones will be buay song . I.e. either self destruct or leave the place. The yes men will be left behind. A good example is 95.8 . Of the male DJs , only wang dichong is worth listening now. Some honest ones who cannot plp, left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged January 31, 2013 Share January 31, 2013 this one? Fwah. One for the tiko thread... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...