Budget 2013 - what you hope for?

More subsidies for parents and

Jail tailgaters

Euthanasia for road hoggers since they wan to go slow... Die slow too

Eh dun corrupt thes thread or u wun see budget even start

Now shoo

I want more subsidies for child care cos my salary is not keeping up with inflation.

subsidies for childcare will only be suck back by the childcare operators

I do hope that they will not announce the increase of GST to 10% as speculated by some.

Childcare rebate would be a good start, don't just ask everyone to send their kids to PAP foundation centres.

It is definitely not everyone's cup of tea.

Wtf? Single men divorce SMLJ? Their right hand ah? :D

Think what he meant is, couple will "divorce" in order to buy another AgeDeeBee flat to rent out lor. Keng kao liao. [laugh]

it is today!! why so quiet?

not yet lah......4pm then give goodies, 330 onwards drink water and tok kok...why so kanchiong... [:p]

"Calm before the storm"

Already mention a couple of times if you have do some reading. It will be on 3pm. Stay tuned. :D

haha...and this will be the most watched thread for the yr...... [laugh] [laugh]

raise GST then followed by GST tax relief staggered across the number of years.... This has to be held on by for too long by this govt.... since they might lose more wards in the coming GE 2016 then may as well fleece us big big one time during these 3 years....