Najib Fail

Rezorn86

Spending RM 2mil (just for the PSY part) for a CNY event in a opposition held area of Penang, with a majority of Chinese population.. is a recipe for epic failure.. [laugh]:D

Edited by Shull

I think they'll enjoy the concert - thank you very much - but still won't change their choice of votes. It's a dumb move, IMHO - clearly lost touch with the ground.

Self pwn... He's trying too hard to please. At least he tried. Our dear leader will never do that.

This will be case study for PAPPies...

Self pwn... He's trying too hard to please. At least he tried. Our dear leader will never do that.

This will be case study for PAPPies...

Who do you think they will use ? Wonder Girls ... [sly]

"nobody nobody, but you" ..... [:p]

The people in Penang so direct! :D

penang is opposition lah, macam miw go hougang lor... expected reaction

heres a good example of boleh politics:

if we thk SG politics is bad, over there is cowboy

Should take a page out of PAP's book..

only invite loyal supporters to concerts/ events

and provide packed chicken rice

Ha Ha... That's very true...

Then they'll have to get some aged artiste to entertain the aunties.

penang is opposition lah, macam miw go hougang lor... expected reaction

heres a good example of boleh politics:

if we thk SG politics is bad, over there is cowboy

Lol, no wonder. [laugh] But they are really rich, having to spend rm$2mil to invite psy to perform?

Edited by 13177

Lol, no wonder. [laugh] But they are really rich, having to spend rm$2mil to invite psy to perform?

they are super rich coz they have no public tender system, all projects garmen award, some money goes back to garmen one lol.

semua kawan kawan menang sejah. as najib say:" ini bukan tupi" LOL

Ha Ha... That's very true...

Then they'll have to get some aged artiste to entertain the aunties.

Dun need to waste $$ on aged artiste...

PAP has many talents within its ranks.

Just ask LSS to write a song and do a dance item a la upturn the downturn... very motivational and inspiring song [thumbsup]

Cos they currupt and their GST OUR(sillyporean) money to invite psy...

Edited by Rezorn86

i heard from my MY staff that after PSY performed hos routine ...someone backstage told him that the concert was actually politically motivated ..... and he immediately packed up and left without even telling the organizers !! and when at the end of the concert, they ask for PSY to come out, he was nowhere to be found already !!