Happy Valentine's Day Mcfers!

Gitanic

Siow liao forget to take umbrella, later must find one chio nurse and ask got boh..... [:p]

You can also go breaktalk to find umbrella...

They dress the same anyway.

raining heavily now.

Pity those flower delivery drivers. Damn jialat to deliver around when raining.

Not to mention, delivery sure late and ends up getting f**ked by the sender

Tomorrow & Saturday, very busy and unable to login to MCF...... [grin]

So, hereby, wishing you all....... [wave]

......... HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY ..........

Thanks alot! You too!

found new girl friendsss? :D:D

You started new business ahh? ---- busy selling flowers to Lovers [thumbsup][thumbsup] .. mcfers get what kind of discount if order from you??

You can trade with him instead of asking for discount ...

Valentine Day leh, it's about LOVE [inlove] , not about trading..... his flowers / bouquets help lovers to show their deep deep LOVE. for each other. Maybe we call it "extra" instead of discount... surely he can give "extra" to mcfers who buy from him [thumbsup][thumbsup]

So, hereby, wishing you all....... [wave]

You too!  Have a wonderful Valentine's Day and happy 人日 this Sunday.

This Sunday celebrations would be special....

It's the 7th Day of Lunar New Year which is according to Chinese calendar, it is also "Everybody Birthday". [sunny]

Couple with Valentine's Day .... [inlove]  [inlove]

Saturday night would able to see plentiful of couples everywhere .. :yeah-im-not-drunk: