Nissan Latio projector headlamp (pre face lift model)

Maxngck

Dear all,

Can someone kindly advice where to get a complete set of hid projector headlight (pre FL) for right hand drive (not retrofit type) in Singapore? Roughly how much the price? Tried reading back previous post but cant really find. Kindly help.

Nissan Latio doesn't comes with projector lamp. You can never find it unless you retrofit.

Yes, latio do not hv stock projector headlamp. I am looking for those after market type but not retrofit type. I hv seen some latio with such headlamp. Below photo show black base. I am looking for chrome base if hv.

Thanks.

post-29283-1362358310_thumb.jpg

Won't pass inspection.

Yes I know. As my current headlamp having water mist inside. Getting serious.... so I intend to change a set of headlamp. Then dry the original then resilicon it. When inspection just change it back. No choice. I have repair e headlamp once n the workshop charge me sgd180 per side. So if now I do both will coat me at least 360....

you have being a carrot already, i have being quoted at Karanji (beside caltex ) for $190 per side headlight for latio sedan. 180 for servicing is too ex.

Not servicing leh. Tk out whole headlight and dismantle the whoe unit.then clean n dry it. Tk them 3hr+ to do it. I not sure whole else got such repair service for e headlight.

So now alternative is to get a projector headlamp lor. But till now cant even find 1. Sigh....

Not servicing leh. Tk out whole headlight and dismantle the whoe unit.then clean n dry it. Tk them 3hr+ to do it. I not sure whole else got such repair service for e headlight.

So now alternative is to get a projector headlamp lor. But till now cant even find 1. Sigh....

he is saying 190 per side for brand new set of headlamp.

Hi!

Wah kao. Then really kena carrot head kao kao. Sigh, mayb I look like a big carrot....

But 190 per side ia damn cheap. Hopefully is original n brand new. if really cant find e projector headlamp and water keep sipping into it then really muat change liao.

Thanks

Hi!

Sori, din get wat u meant previously. 190 per piece ia damn cheap compare to outside. Do u hv e name of e shop. I m not familiar with that area.

Thanks

I forget already . But it's beside caltex . From ten mile junction , drive straight down towards woodland road . Once u see a old caltex station , turn left to small road . It's beside a tyre shop . 五金店 selling all car spares. Just ask them and after they quote , ask them where to recommend to install

ACE1 Auto Accessories is selling projector lamps. You can call them for the availability of their stock. My friend got a tail lamp and head lamp from them for his Volkswagen and it really look nice