Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

If your daily complaints are generally revolving around petrol price, then I suggest you give up driving.

You're too poor to own a car.

Does this say the same for wife

weird leh...thought some days ago, some minister said that crude price only accounts for a small component of the petrol price...which was why crude price drop will not equal petrol price drop.

How come crude price goes up, petrol price also go up in tandem har?

weird leh...thought some days ago, some minister said that crude price only accounts for a small component of the petrol price...which was why crude price drop will not equal petrol price drop.

Minister also said "it's not easy for most people to understand petrol pricing". I now see that what he said is true. I don't understand, you don't understand, many people here don't understand...

Everytime I come in here, my first and foremost question in my mind, "Petrol prices increased?" :D

They have really struck a fear in me :D

weird leh...thought some days ago, some minister said that crude price only accounts for a small component of the petrol price...which was why crude price drop will not equal petrol price drop.

i think u are mistaken lah

when petrol price goes up, not because of crude oil. there are many other factors not related to crude oil price in play

you are absolutely right

oil cartel up their price because cartel pay their employee higher for that week, govt charge the rental higher for that week, their operating cost is higher for that week because electricity and water is more expensive .... muahahahahaha

it's definitely not because of crude

crude price has nothing to do with pump price .... lol

it's very very difficult for people to understand

i think u are mistaken lah

when petrol price goes up, not because of crude oil. there are many other factors not related to crude oil price in play

you are absolutely right

oil cartel up their price because cartel pay their employee higher for that week, govt charge the rental higher for that week, their operating cost is higher for that week because electricity and water is more expensive .... muahahahahaha

it's definitely not because of crude

crude price has nothing to do with pump price .... lol

it's very very difficult for people to understand

Can you don't be so chek ak? 

The poor petrol auntie and uncle also gotta eat leh.

the problem is oil cartel reap profit for C-group millions dollars bonuses

the poor auntie and uncle did not enjoy their millions dollars profit hor

It is not like the auntie/ uncle salary move in tandem with the pump price lor. Don't use them to tug at heartstrings leh...

The pump price bonuses and fuel levies go to you know who...

u r so right ... i just joke with a uncle ... saying wah the ron98 sibei ex leh because they always ask ... sir ron98?

i  say you guys got good bonuses ehh with such good businesses

you know what he said? their pay is stagnant or even earning lesser with restructure pay in the name of staying "competitive" ... else they will be replaced  :yuush:

we all know auntie uncle bangla and prc working in construction ...

they are at the bottom of the food chain

they aint got anything from the leftover food ...

but the top will say ... err ... operating cost had gone up because of these people

It is not like the auntie/ uncle salary move in tandem with the pump price lor. Don't use them to tug at heartstrings leh...

The pump price bonuses and fuel levies go to you know who...

u r so right ... i just joke with a uncle ... saying wah the ron98 sibei ex leh because they always ask ... sir ron98?

i  say you guys got good bonuses ehh with such good businesses

you know what he said? their pay is stagnant or even earning lesser with restructure pay in the name of staying "competitive" ... else they will be replaced  :yuush:

we all know auntie uncle bangla and prc working in construction ...

they are at the bottom of the food chain

they aint got anything from the leftover food ...

but the top will say ... err ... operating cost had gone up because of these people

C-Suite also ownself check ownself mah...

Auntie/ uncle get 1 month extra bonus will hurt the bottomline.  

But for their own bonuses...

the problem is oil cartel reap profit for C-group millions dollars bonuses

the poor auntie and uncle did not enjoy their millions dollars profit hor

Your sarcasm meter spoilt izzit?

after so many years, i get my first e-voucher from SPC of $2. Must use with min $50 never mind, but only valid for 3 days 21-24 Mar16 !

alamak, like that better dont give !