Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

6 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

who is that "genius" said go up slow come down fast?

which cave did he crawl out .... 

Nah...I GPGT for you  😄

mfa-tan-wu-meng.jpg?h=170&w=170&la=en&ha

1 hour ago, Lethalstrike said:

Nah...I GPGT for you  😄

No wonder  he kena punched during some meet the mp session 🤣🤣

Now I know why the old uncle attacked and punched him liao hahahahahah

Edited by SiLangKia
  • Haha! 8

1 hour ago, Lethalstrike said:

Nah...I GPGT for you  😄

i think he mistaken these 2 pix ... terbalik!

go up slow, come down fast

76549902-7586-4049-B9B5-2203F9E25EB3.jpeg

go up super fast, come down slow 

F1AE671E-C38C-4C78-A1E1-C62CE3B59C0B.jpeg

2 hours ago, Vinceng said:

You tend to take it with a pinch of salt when someone tells you the sun rises from the west and sets in the east.  😂 🤣

"...The survey also found that, on average, petrol prices take longer to go up when global crude oil prices increase, compared with the decrease when crude oil prices fall."  Dr Tan Wu Meng, Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Trade and Industry.

https://www.straitstimes.com/politics/parliament-fall-in-pump-prices-here-in-line-with-global-oil-price-plunge-says-dr-tan-wu

Can someone POFMA this fake news?? Who is he trying to smoke??

This clown should just go back to his expertise instead of giving lousy info about petrol price.

On 5/18/2020 at 11:06 AM, yishunite said:

So after 2 months oil rises... we will see petrol rise in 2 weeks?

Basket my prediction so bad... not even 2 days up liao

• Sad 1

I just love these petrol company.. reduced price when you don need to drive.. UP the price when you need to drive soon! HUAT AH!

I last pump in end March.. now still 3/4 tank..

40 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

I just love these petrol company.. reduced price when you don need to drive.. UP the price when you need to drive soon! HUAT AH!

I last pump in end March.. now still 3/4 tank..

Correct lo, they know CB no extend and people are starting to go out and go back to work, price go up?! [shakehead]

Just go pump SPC, sakport the one that doesn't increase price. 

I pumped yesterday. 

14 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I pumped yesterday. 

me too, just pump yesterday and diesel at $1.64...just does not make sense anymore...

23 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I pumped yesterday. 

Me too... After work yesterday...  Full tank of Levo95 !

Edited by Ysc3

21 hours ago, Vinceng said:

You tend to take it with a pinch of salt when someone tells you the sun rises from the west and sets in the east.  😂 🤣

"...The survey also found that, on average, petrol prices take longer to go up when global crude oil prices increase, compared with the decrease when crude oil prices fall."  Dr Tan Wu Meng, Senior Parliamentary Secretary for Trade and Industry.

https://www.straitstimes.com/politics/parliament-fall-in-pump-prices-here-in-line-with-global-oil-price-plunge-says-dr-tan-wu

Please read the statistical massage, I mean message, carefully.

This must be the very rare and once-in-a-blue-moon exception that petrol prices were raised within a day after crude prices rose. 🤭