Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

On 6/26/2020 at 2:18 PM, Fcw75 said:

You are just biased against SPC so cut the crap will ya. 

How you know what happened after the video? What you want the pump attendant to do? Repair the pump?

Ignore and scram!

Touchy touchy. You own petrochina shares in HK stock exchange? Corporations aren't your friend!

There is a video so what's there to be biased about? I don't need to know what happened after the video but what I do know is that taxi lau claims SPC staff told that they know is it faulty yet allowed him to use it and didn't rectify it for him so he went home and uploaded the video.

Edited by ToyotaShuttle

2 hours ago, Vinceng said:

SPC prices still remained unchanged at $1.99 for 95RON.

22% discount + 6% rebate when paid with POSB Everyday card = 28% discount

POWER!!!

But to be exact, the actual discount is 26.68% la. 

BUT they give 25% to PHV drivers so the actual discount is 29.5%...power!

Edited by Fcw75

2 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

I just top up 4 hrs ago! Didn't have... 

The notice show start from 29 Jun.

26 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

POWER!!!

But to be exact, the actual discount is 26.68% la. 

BUT they give 25% to PHV drivers so the actual discount is 29.5%...power!

AMEX  will get 22% + 7% rebate + Krisfyer miles.

8 hours ago, 13177 said:

Saw this at spc.

661BC49C-14DC-4264-B9D3-E0093F45C76A.jpeg

Dunno they will accept my expired Safra card or not.  Or can I used my very old 11B even though I MR liao.  

Wan to give might as well give everyone. 

1 hour ago, sbs2716g said:

Dunno they will accept my expired Safra card or not.  Or can I used my very old 11B even though I MR liao.  

Should only be for special occasions if not might as well give everyday which all of us would not mind, even for Ivan Lim.

8 hours ago, sbs2716g said:

Maybe you can try and see if the cashier accept your card? 😂

I'm also curious.

Can pls try using the expired safra card and update here to see if accepted or not? 😆

this is SAF day, so i can imagine they give only to those linked somehow to SAF. But all Singaporean guys who served NS before also deserves it indeed... problem is how to ID them, as compared to male new citizens, or PRs...

Not agreed on everyone since is for SAF day.

Then all the FT, PR also get the benefits. 

18 hours ago, sbs2716g said:

Use your old 11B. The cashier don’t care one.

I used it few years ago.

20 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Use your old 11B. The cashier don’t care one.

I used it few years ago.

I don't dare to try if kena reject malu leh.

32 minutes ago, Acewin said:

I don't dare to try if kena reject malu leh.

I used a few times before, don’t worry. Never try never know bro. 

Now I got TDVL card so I never use 11B liao.

Edited by Fcw75

On 6/27/2020 at 8:31 PM, Tohto said:

AMEX  will get 22% + 7% rebate + Krisfyer miles.

In this case, how about using 

Citi Cashback card 22+8%

Or Maybank Family card 22+8% 

49 minutes ago, Micb said:

In this case, how about using 

Citi Cashback card 22+8%

Or Maybank Family card 22+8% 

Not sure,  I don't have this 2 card.