Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

1 minute ago, Tohto said:

Not sure,  I don't have this 2 card.

What can we use the kris flyer miles now?

1 minute ago, Fcw75 said:

What can we use the kris flyer miles now?

3yrs to expired, sure can used in the future.

3 hours ago, Mustank said:

Spc boh Lang :grin:

My tank last top up end march... now half tank.. cannot benefit much.. will wait till 3 July! 😂

2 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

My tank last top up end march... now half tank.. cannot benefit much.. will wait till 3 July! 😂

3 July remember to TOP up every last drop Ah

15 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Use your old 11B. The cashier don’t care one.

I used it few years ago.

I don't have old 11B leh. SAF kept it when i ROD'ed. It was a 1-to-1 exchange with my pink IC...

You were allowed to keep yours?

56 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

wah... your car batt got flat or not? sounds like never moved the car much in 3 mth... 😅

15 hours ago, Acewin said:

I don't dare to try if kena reject malu leh.

I used the 11B every year for this SAF Day promotion with SPC [wave]

No issue at all ... 

I MR almost 11 years back [grin]

Cashier just browse it and give the discount accordingly [sunny]

40 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

I don't have old 11B leh. SAF kept it when i ROD'ed. It was a 1-to-1 exchange with my pink IC...

I got mine oso leh.. every year this time must bring out de! whahahahahahha..

38 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

wah... your car batt got flat or not? sounds like never moved the car much in 3 mth... 😅

Ya hardly move as govt said ESSENTIAL travel only! whahahahahahha.. Sunday go supermarket.. Wed/thurs warm up engine tiah.. think tires got flat spot liao.. when driving got those not round tires feeling! 😂

16 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Use your old 11B. The cashier don’t care one.

I used it few years ago.

Wahkah ! The picture in the card must be very very different by now.....?

But I'll still try with my expired safra card see how 🤣

Edited by Ysc3

12 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

I got mine oso leh.. every year this time must bring out de! whahahahahahha..

Ya hardly move as govt said ESSENTIAL travel only! whahahahahahha.. Sunday go supermarket.. Wed/thurs warm up engine tiah.. think tires got flat spot liao.. when driving got those not round tires feeling! 😂

alamak... how come only i exception dun have 11B... lugi leh...

I tried one time weekend went NTUC, wah regretted man...

58 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

Yes, somehow they allowed me to keep.

1 hour ago, Atrecord said:

After you have MR, they give your 11B back to you de. Only when you ORD when you take back your pink IC, then they might keep your 11B for your future ICT.

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Yes, somehow they allowed me to keep.

59 minutes ago, 13177 said:

After you have MR, they give your 11B back to you de. Only when you ORD when you take back your pink IC, then they might keep your 11B for your future ICT.

wah inspired by you guys, i WFH after lunch eat snake went to dig and dig... and incredibly proved my memory lousy, and found that I also have the old 11B...

maybe they did give us back when we MR...

ok, 3 Jul can 光明正大 go SPC pump liao... 😁. no need to take expired safra card anymore 

11 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

wah inspired by you guys, i WFH after lunch eat snake went to dig and dig... and incredibly proved my memory lousy, and found that I also have the old 11B...

maybe they did give us back when we MR...

ok, 3 Jul can 光明正大 go SPC pump liao... 😁. no need to take expired safra card anymore 

By right and by left 11B should return back to you after your MR. Unless you throw it away or misplaced it. I think they returned everything to you. Even if you have a SAF driving licence, they also give you back.

The SAF Day 22% discount starts today (29 Jun) until 3 Jul.

Edited by 13177