Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

11 hours ago, Vinceng said:

Might as well don't give discount, as it's the same as no promo - 18% discount with Esso DBS card and equivalent of 2% off when you redeem $30 petrol with 750 Smiles points

True. Further their price is higher also. Not sure can use the e coupon or not 

4 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Why today? 3rd July I will do it! 😄

i also targeting 3rd july, on the way home...

but hor... will price increase just before that huh? 😓 😂

3 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

i also targeting 3rd july, on the way home...

but hor... will price increase just before that huh? 😓 😂

No price increase till after erections! No traffic fines, no parking fines too.

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

wah you say until like before erection 杀人放火 also not scared like that... 

if dun pay income tax, can excuse or not huh? 🤣

4 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Walao broooo my office there the parking uncle got come leh

heng i got buy season parking 😂

6 hours ago, sbs2716g said:

True. Further their price is higher also. Not sure can use the e coupon or not 

Cannot use discount coupons with Esso 20% off.

Just pump SPC - 22% off and no increase in price (save 6 cents per litre).

4 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Walao broooo my office there the parking uncle got come leh

heng i got buy season parking 😂

Got come is SEE only leh.  Go try leh.  I tried, OK leh, touch my car and I WILL FIX U hor. I Aljunied one, GOT 2 SET of MPS - 1 is ORIGINAL and the other is SHADOW one.  SHADOW good TO HAVE even I never need to use their service.

I got PLAN B one.  

03 JULY 2020

ESSO Synergy Regular (92) $1.980

ESSO Synergy Extra (95) $2.020

ESSO Synergy Supreme+ (98) $2.390

ESSO Diesel $1.700

11 minutes ago, Sunny991 said:

03 JULY 2020

ESSO Synergy Regular (92) $1.980

ESSO Synergy Extra (95) $2.020

ESSO Synergy Supreme+ (98) $2.390

ESSO Diesel $1.700

Dropped 3 cents nia ah....forget it man.