SPC 95 still @ S$1.99 when I pump at 6plus jus now 👍

Long queue at Jurong East side..... 😅

Maybe last day for 22% 😅

457CCEDE-1240-46D4-9146-2208E3715C78.jpeg

On 7/2/2020 at 11:25 AM, Mustank said:

When they say 11b also have, I will say they 万岁 also :grin:

Like that buy fuel like very chiam leh .......

I can't even remember if they let me keep my 11B leh.  I remember collect IC return 11B lor.....

3 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

Use passion card also can

I ask them 11b can? They say no 😞

didn’t know passion card can

8 hours ago, Mustank said:

At SPC? Can leh.. every year this time I will get my 11B card out leh.. the aunty see liao "orh u army ah.." then can liao

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

At SPC? Can leh.. every year this time I will get my 11B card out leh.. the aunty see liao "orh u army ah.." then can liao

He meant Sinopec.

27 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

He meant Sinopec.

Can we use normal passion card for the 23/24% discount for yishun / bt sinopec? 

10 hours ago, Mustank said:

Passion card was given during the last ns50 n has a printed logo so it’s considered 

Yesterday went to pump after work... Only 3 cars before me in the queue. 

Work out to be $1.49 /l

IMG_20200704_103053.jpg

Edited by Ysc3

14 hours ago, Mzrmazda3 said:

SPC 95 still @ S$1.99 when I pump at 6plus jus now 👍

Long queue at Jurong East side..... 😅

Maybe last day for 22% 😅

457CCEDE-1240-46D4-9146-2208E3715C78.jpeg

May i know what JDM car are you driving? See the speedo limited to 180km/h.

2 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

May i know what JDM car are you driving? See the speedo limited to 180km/h.

It’s a Honda Vezel  [wave]