Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

On 7/15/2021 at 11:15 AM, Fcw75 said:

Again?  🥴KNN…

KNN Shell…say first.

WTF why cowtax move first, shell raised to 2.57 also a few hours later  for 95 🙄, very soon the rest may start raising prices again🤬

Edited by Confusedboi

Can you all stop complaining? You peasants will never understand the pricing mechanism. 

Just remember to continue vote for me.

8 hours ago, Battledome64 said:

There’s a one time 15 road tax rebate to offset increase in fuel cost right? Not sure when the rebate will be given but it says 1 aug 2021 which is coming up 

https://www.lta.gov.sg/content/ltagov/en/newsroom/2021/2/news-releases/road_tax_and_petrol_duty_rebates.html

Siao liao

need to prepare 2 chickens

someone wants to come snatch the chicken we are giving back to government. 

https://www.lta.gov.sg/content/ltagov/en/newsroom/2021/2/news-releases/road-tax-rebates-for-petrol-and-petrol-hybrid-vehicles.html

Private car get 15% rebate.

Sorry that you peasants with 1.6L 2L bread and butter cars are only getting $200-$300 rebate.

Me and my inner circle with our supercar owner friends are getting thousands in rebate. We anyway don't drive those cars much coz you only drive one car at one time. It is like strike 4D!

@mikk123 yeah i do notice more and more tailgate cases now. i get at least 1 every week. some are JB bikes.

On 7/14/2021 at 11:23 AM, mikk123 said:

queue like crazy just to save the a few dollars? How about spending a 100k on a Japanese or Korean car. It doesn't make sense right? it only means one thing there are a lot of car owners there  simply  can't afford a car, but they choose to have one anyway. That explains all the tall gating from HDB car park. 

Modern day tragedy in Singapore-the first world city. A lot car slaves around.... 

13 minutes ago, therock said:

Speaking of Malaysian vehicles

some have been here for two years - how much erp or entry fee will they owe?

Maybe just scrap or abandon it here might be cheaper. 🤣

It’s $35 for cars and $4 for bikes per weekday. It’s been approx 70weeks, since April2020? That’s 350days. And thus $12k. Some of the Malaysian clunkers are not even worth RM$10k 

Edited by Mkl22

Just now, Mkl22 said:

Maybe just scrap or abandon it here might be cheaper. 🤣

It’s $35 for cars and $4 for bikes per weekday. It’s been approx 70weeks? That’s 350days. And thus $12k. Some of the Malaysian clunkers are not even worth RM$10k 

I think need to renew VEP every fortnight.

Surprisingly Caltex and Shell reduced 3 cents but still…..knn caltex knn shell. 🤣

19899028-B918-4F22-AB82-0EECA82B11C1.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75

4 minutes ago, elmohootbigbird said:

no innocent parties in this game. all guilty to milk us. i just pump the cheapest when i need.

feels like kena a tight slap but still must say thank you .... 

woman-slapping-man (1).jpg

15 minutes ago, lexiton said:

how come gahment never do anything to control

Who you voted for first?