Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

Just now, Othello said:

loyal sarporkter since 1997 hor .... 

That was BP lor. 😒

What happened to not sakporting China companies?

On 1/5/2022 at 9:06 PM, therock said:

Wanna increase uptake of boosters?

Offer free petrol .... SG folks love their oil.... huat ah... 

Better yet offer a COE discount 🙂

Because of EV rebate like no rebate, due to the mark up in dealer prices. the Govt could just applied the rebate to your taxable income or to be use for road tax like a rebate until used up. 

10 hours ago, therock said:

Then they may all drop a few cents during CNY to make us feel better...

I'm going for Esso to get a couple of Tigers... 

I'm going for Esso not of the Tigers but for the e-coupons they gave me.:XD:

11 hours ago, therock said:

Then they may all drop a few cents during CNY to make us feel better...

I'm going for Esso to get a couple of Tigers... 

The tigers or that tiger? 😁

3 minutes ago, Battledome64 said:

Shell just increased again to 2.68

Knn shell knn…

Shell - Caltex - Esso - Sinopec - SPC

Increase now then a week before CNY reduce back make us happy.