Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

17 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Permanent.. i ask why not $13.. they said the machine don't take coin and cannot give change.. I said WIN LIAO loh! whahahahahahha..

QB house ah?

At least CNY they don’t increase price.

19 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

QB house ah?

At least CNY they don’t increase price.

EC house.. simi house oso.. ok back to petrol talk.. 

KNN SPC! 😁

7 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Nothing beat this price 😂😂🤩

20221130_204317.jpg

Cannot compare lah,the Malaysians are crying with high Fuel price,imagine MYR1.00=S$1.00 will you be still so happy.?

5 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Cannot compare lah,the Malaysians are crying with high Fuel price,imagine MYR1.00=S$1.00 will you be still so happy.?

At $2+/L, we already KPKB.

At $4/L, we will flip table 

19 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

next time after pay 150 can say keep the change .... LOL

Don't spoil the market, keep complaining it's very expensive so they don't get it into their heads to surcharge us... then you'll regret going cheap cheap...

50 minutes ago, Tohto said:

Nothing beat this price 😂😂🤩

20221130_204317.jpg

After putting Petronas Petrol does your purr like Mercedes F-1 Car.?

35 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

At $2+/L, we already KPKB.

At $4/L, we will flip table 

I think Shell V-Power Racing now selling MYR 5.00++ per Litre.

14 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

Permanent.. i ask why not $13.. they said the machine don't take coin and cannot give change.. I said WIN LIAO loh! whahahahahahha..

increase to $15 better. No need find $1 change for $14

31 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Higher Octane won't give extra Power.

It depend on the engine tuning...

Yah, most japenese B & B car no different

Edited by Tohto

51 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Can attest to that. Mine is a Korean B&B ride, tried a few times V-power racing, power wise no difference but economy quite noticeable difference, as in drops faster compare to usual Octane 95 or 92 with same driving style and route. 

Economy car just need the essential will do, give it the best it will tell you, "Hey, I don't need expensive food."

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

Higher octane can go higher RPM.

This is especially with cars that require RON98.

With RON100, even MYVI drivability improves.

No try no tell especially every gear at 4K RPM

Edited by inlinesix