Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

This can only lead me to conclude :grin:

Spc 万岁!!!!!!!!!

Wasted lor...just pump full at Ah Soh...haizzzzz [rolleyes]

Wah it’s 30.5% off with posb at spc Yishun then. Good deal!

SPC YRR 26% plus Everyday card rebate total got 30% so much ???  [confused]

Wasted lor...just pump full at Ah Soh...haizzzzz [rolleyes]

SPC YRR 26% plus Everyday card rebate total got 30% so much ??? [confused]

Yup.why? The 6% comes from whatever is charged to the card at the station.

Guys pumping in yishun

If you all dun support sinopec then what's the incentive for any player to lower prices?

yes high flyer.... i go support sinopac x power lor

Do u all feel that with the shift in our attention towards rising coe prices, we have forgotten how crazy petrol prices have become?

Are we getting used to rising petrol prices too?

No choice with inflation.... and govt intervention

Guys pumping in yishun

If you all dun support sinopec then what's the incentive for any player to lower prices?

Wanted to support, but SPC counter offer...

yes high flyer.... i go support sinopac x power lor

ð¬ð

You live near yishun meh?

D10 to yishun no pt la.

Wanted to support, but SPC counter offer...

Yah. Then you tell me what's the incentive for any player to compete on price knowing that competition will just follow. In the end, all get the same market share and less profits.

Might as well don't give discount.

D10 to yishun no pt la.

Yah. Then you tell me what's the incentive for any player to compete on price knowing that competition will just follow. In the end, all get the same market share and less profits.

Not true, cos people will still go there instead of esso or shell or caltex. Not everyone will drop their price together.

D10 to yishun no pt la.

So did you pump at Sinopec then?

Not true, cos people will still go there instead of esso or shell or caltex. Not everyone will drop their price together.

I am referring to the harm caused by the mindset of the SPC patrons.

So did you pump at Sinopec then?

Not yet. My car still almost full tank - I only drive 2 days a week.

See how it is at the end of the weekend

I am referring to the harm caused by the mindset of the SPC patrons.

Not yet. My car still almost full tank - I only drive 2 days a week.

See how it is at the end of the weekend

What mindset are you referring to?