Petrol Price Movement in Singapore

Friendstar

see how long siham and shole can lansi ... [sly]

If oil drops till that low, all the oil producing countries like Saudis will be really Jialat

It may not be that good for the economies at a whole...

Low prices but not that low is good ...

Anyway... Hopefully the petroleum companies can shed some cents off the price when the time comes :)

If oil drops till that low, all the oil producing countries like Saudis will be really Jialat

It may not be that good for the economies at a whole...

Low prices but not that low is good ...

Anyway... Hopefully the petroleum companies can shed some cents off the price when the time comes :)

hope less bro....go lower and prataman comes along with another 15/20cents rise. Now that is a high possibilities.

cos 70% approved it. :whisper:

yeah yeah yeah ...

god is them ghost is also them

as long as they can make money ... huat liao

Are they the same charlatans who said oil will hit $200?

Hi I'm back to jio lobang again. SPC station at Kovan is closing for renovation and giving out vouchers.

$2 off for every $50 petrol/diesel purchase, valid at all SPC stations. 4 coupons for Oct, Nov and Dec.

$3 off for every $50 petrol/diesel purchase at SPC Kovan only, 4 coupons for Jan when they reopen.

Same T&C as the previous vouchers from Braddell station.

So I guess my petrol is now discounted all the way to January [laugh][laugh]

Hi I'm back to jio lobang again. SPC station at Kovan is closing for renovation and giving out vouchers.

$2 off for every $50 petrol/diesel purchase, valid at all SPC stations. 4 coupons for Oct, Nov and Dec.

$3 off for every $50 petrol/diesel purchase at SPC Kovan only, 4 coupons for Jan when they reopen.

need vouchers then got the off?

can just go in and grab vouchers?

wow guess Esso better. Straight $5 off :)

Are they the same charlatans who said oil will hit $200?

They are not charlatans but rather extremely smart bankers.

They will short at 180 and long at 30

So what we must do is long at 40 short at 160

😂

Edited by Enye

Where did you get it from?

From dbs ash hole card. Total $70

2 x $5 for use in sept...balance for October etc...

I didn't bother to see detail..

I hope this is not the $70... Petrol "voucher" for signing that damn card...if it is I pui....

It should be since it's exactly $70

I hope this is not the $70... Petrol "voucher" for signing that damn card...if it is I pui....

I'm still waiting for that to arrive, they didn't send together with the card...

It should be since it's exactly $70

Yea I tot so...$&@#%!

I'm still waiting for that to arrive, they didn't send together with the card...

Ha not together with the card. Maybe a month plus after.

Got my card around August. Was told end sept get vouchers..n I got those split vouchers...so kind n sweet (kns )

Vpower is industry most ex petrol, $2.73 I last pump, but will continue to pump even it is most ex.

Smoother, better mileage, more power, engine quieter.....so worth it.

But those driving jap cars, I admire u, even SPC 92 petrol Jap car also can drink.

Last time, I drove an old Benz, tried SPC 98, engine knock like crazy. Shell, engine very smooth. I never touch SPC for at least last 10 yrs. my colleague gave me free SPC vouchers, no thanks. I drive conti car, can fell difference : shell petrol is best, ESSO 98 N Caltax 98 feels the same. But may not b true for cars not made to burn 98 fuel.

Use fuel injector cleaner, flush yr engine during oil change, add friction reduction additives, it'll sav u some petrol.